Avis sur TF Cornerstone | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur TF Cornerstone

Mis à jour le 12 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

19 avis trouvés

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « An extremely good natured company. I enjoy coming into work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Consistent schedule with opportunities for overtime.

    Inconvénients

    A few more tasks for this job title throughout the day, as it can get dull at times.

    TF Cornerstone2019-09-12
  2. Utile (5)

    « Poor Leadership in Residential »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein

    Avantages

    Overall a decent company and many of the people were nice.

    Inconvénients

    Here are some facts. Residential Leasing Director is not a good leader. Provided conflicting and poor training process, unorganized, will blame you for inconsistent training, unprofessional and will insult you on top of this.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve training process so that there will be consistencies. Dress and act like a professional. We're at work, not the supermarket.

    TF Cornerstone2018-12-11
  3. Utile (4)

    « Miserable »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Leasing Assistant à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ok pay. You get to walk around a lot

    Inconvénients

    miserable company. treats employees like garbage

    Conseils à la direction

    act like a human being

    TF Cornerstone2018-06-21
  4. « Very good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accounting Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good compensation, benefits and hours

    Inconvénients

    Sticklers for time & attendance

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider offering work remotely on inclement weather days

    TF Cornerstone2018-03-05
  5. « Stable & Growing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company is stable and clearly growing. They give employees an opportunity to move into different fields and promote growth. You are exposed to a lot of different aspects of real estate, which can help you either grow within the company or move to a new company with ease. Supervisors seem to care about employee loyalty but this could also be due to the high turnover in some departments (accounting and... leasing). Great rooftop holiday party!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The Leasing Department has a high level of turnover, but that may just be what it is like at other companies as well since the industry is still booming in NYC. Vision is not covered.

    Conseils à la direction

    Build in other cities other than NYC and the DC metro!

    TF Cornerstone2017-12-25
  6. « VP Finance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent work life balance; good health benefits; interesting work. Employees are all above board

    Inconvénients

    Pay increases can sometimes be small. Sometimes hard work is not fully rewarded so one often wonders why they should bother

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider more work place flexibility i.e. snow days and working from home

    TF Cornerstone2017-10-15
  7. « Working for a Family Office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work Life Balance Good people

    Inconvénients

    Very little room for growth Compensation on the low end Raises for only a very few Unmotivated coworkers Lack of loyalty to employees, rewarded in-kind

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in your employees to reduce turnover.

    TF Cornerstone2017-10-02
  8. « TFC »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein

    Avantages

    Solid company, there appeared to be a lot of growth. It was obvious they cared for their employees.

    Inconvénients

    There really did not appear to be any downsides.

    TF Cornerstone2017-03-19
  9. « Enjoyed working here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Leasing Assistant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I got to learn a lot about the real estate industry.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing was that bad, I was happy overall

    TF Cornerstone2016-06-02
  10. Utile (4)

    « Avoid like the plague »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez TF Cornerstone à temps plein

    Avantages

    Casual dress code. That's about it.

    Inconvénients

    Awful management style from the top down. The place is run like a micromanaged sweat shop.

    Conseils à la direction

    Change everything.

    TF Cornerstone2016-06-22
19 avis trouvés