Avis sur Swedish | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Swedish

Mis à jour le 9 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

492 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
66%
Approuvent le PDG
Swedish CEO Guy Hudson (no image)
Guy Hudson
88 évaluations
  1. « Pretty good Health System; Average Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good co-workers/staff; Pretty good nurse/doctor relations (at least in critical care); Pretty Good Benefits

    Inconvénients

    Management cut staffing/removed IV team in 2019. Constant battle to maintain adequate staffing.

    Swedish2019-09-06
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CT Technologist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Love the people I work with

    Inconvénients

    Was a much better place before Providence took over.

    Swedish2019-09-02
  3. « The work is Ok, but management sucks! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pharmacy Technician à Seattle, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay... I guess that’s all.

    Inconvénients

    The same routine all the time, not opportunity for growth or advancement on you career. Management always busy and good luck trying to reach Human Resources.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay attention to your employees.... I believe that a employee will performs better when treated with respect and kindness.

    Swedish2019-09-10
  4. « Emergency Department Technician »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Redmond, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Swedish à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    You get medical experience. They pay you in dollars.

    Inconvénients

    Staff are hard to work with. The nurses are super lazy and burnt out.

    Conseils à la direction

    Fire yourself so that someone better can run the show.

    Swedish2019-08-29
  5. « The employees are great, management not so much »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse à Seattle, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    My fellow nurses are amazing as are the doctors, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners.

    Inconvénients

    Ever since Swedish was bought out by Providence...things have dramatically changed and not for the better.

    Conseils à la direction

    Your front line employees are the ones who make you company run...you don't treat them with respect...the machine will break.

    Swedish2019-08-27
  6. « Acute Care RN Swedish Ballard »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse 

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps plein

    Avantages

    community hospital, great coworkers throughout the hospital

    Inconvénients

    lower acuity patients than downtown Seattle hospitals

    Swedish2019-08-07
  7. Utile (1)

    « The only thing that keep me employed is my team. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Clinical Social Worker à Seattle, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I love my team of coworkers. The majority of us are really supportive of each other and are willing to bend over backwards to help each other out and get the work done. We also can earn free supervision if you are not licensed. Our director was just let go. If you don't care enough to learn our names and if you destroy a department then you deserve to be fired.

    Inconvénients

    We have been going through union negotiations for the last 3+ years and have not been receiving raises. Moral is very low however the team is all friends so that is the only things that keeps us going. We are at strike level (2019) and hope to reach a solution soon. Management has been almost completely reorganized so this could be good or bad. Probably a good time to work here in this department since we have... finally been told we are getting some relief due to our department failing.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for hiring consultants which probably cost a lot, to come in and "fix" things. Everything we have been telling you has been told to you for the last year. But what do the little guys know, why would we need raises.

    Swedish2019-08-15

    Réponse de Swedish

    August 22, 2019VP, Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Based on your Glassdoor profile , it appears that you may have meant to leave feedback for Swedish Medical Center in Seattle, WA. We are located in Englewood, CO. Please consider reviewing and/or removing your feedback so it is placed with the appropriate ...

    Dérouler
  8. « n/a »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Coordinator à Seattle, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swedish à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good benefits, flexibility, office location

    Inconvénients

    Pay, small to no salary salary increases

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen and take in the concerns of caregivers.

    Swedish2019-07-27
  9. « Terrific Place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Print Shop Operator Tech à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Swedish à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good Management in spite of being a Huge bureaucracy. Good Salary. Excellent Benefits. I worked at Swedish Hospital for 14 years. All of the people I met (except for one) were great: friendly and competent.

    Inconvénients

    None while I was there but management was changing when I left. The reason I left was their decision by fiat to move operations to another city.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better Communication to rank and file.

    Swedish2019-07-12

    Réponse de Swedish

    September 3, 2019VP, Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Based on your Glassdoor profile, it appears that you may have intended to leave feedback for Swedish Medical Center in Seattle, WA with whom we are not affiliated. We are located in Englewood, CO. Please consider reviewing and/or removing your feedback ...

    Dérouler
  10. « Great Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Patient Service Representative 

    J'ai travaillé chez Swedish à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work at your own pace

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of room to grow

    Swedish2019-06-04
492 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer