Avis sur Saga Group | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Saga Group

Mis à jour le oct. 5, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
39%
Recommandent à un ami
59%
Approuvent le PDG
Saga Group CEO Lance Batchelor (no image)
Lance Batchelor
64 évaluations
  1. « Not ad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service à Broadstairs, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saga Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good holiday, great support for mental health

    Inconvénients

    Such a pressured job, get to disciplinary to quickly

    Conseils à la direction

    Think about your workers feelings

    Saga Group2019-10-05
  2. « Good Balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Folkestone, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Saga Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Pay has recently been reviewed so our contact centre roles are now much improved and very competitive in local market. Balanced approach to reward, engagement, focus and performance. Lots of opportunities across the business, to develop a career within our contact centres, our support areas or a wide variety of other functions.

    Inconvénients

    No specifics that I can think of

    Saga Group2019-08-02

    Réponse de Saga Group

    August 5, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. It was great to read about the career opportunities available at Saga and also the new and improved salaries which put our contact centre roles ahead of the market when it comes to reward. Thanks again, Gary N

  3. Utile (2)

    « Prepare to work to very high targets »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Insurance Sales Agent à Ramsgate, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saga Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and commission is available

    Inconvénients

    Performance is constantly monitored. A lot of pressure to exceed targets. This role is hard selling.

    Saga Group2019-07-04

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 31, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to read that you are pleased with the salary and the great commission that is available at Saga. In order to give our customers the best service, we do have to closely monitor the conversations that take place. With all areas of our business, we encourage our team to exceed targets and to continuously improve. If you have any areas that you would like to discuss further I would love to hear from you. As a current employee, you can contact me directly at any time. Regards, Gary N

    Réduire
  4. Utile (1)

    « had the good and the bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Ramsgate, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saga Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great community of people

    Inconvénients

    penny pinching shareholders means all suffer

    Saga Group2019-07-05

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 31, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It was good to read that you believe there is a great community of people at Saga. I wholeheartedly agree with you and that is one of the reasons that makes Saga a great place to work. Kind regards, Gary N

  5. Utile (1)

    « start progressing and it gets stupid »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Executive à Folkestone, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saga Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salary, other staff members are ok

    Inconvénients

    terrible shifts, robot managers, constantly changing shifts working most weekends or lates, if you do well they up your targets making it nearly impossible to progreee further. many other frustrations

    Saga Group2019-07-04

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 31, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. I'm glad to read that you think our salaries are good and the team around you are pros. As a current employee, I would really appreciate it if you could contact me so I can learn more about the areas of frustration you mention. kind regards, Gary N

    Réduire
  6. Utile (1)

    « Good people, not such a good job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saga Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Salary is good, meet some amazing people

    Inconvénients

    High stress, so many different plates to juggle feels like 6ou are always chasing your tail.

    Saga Group2019-07-01

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 31, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and it was great to read that you are meeting some amazing people at Saga. Positive information like this is really useful to candidates looking to join Saga. As a current employee, I would welcome you contacting me so I can learn more about your concerns and then work with you to improve things where I can. Kind regards, Gary N

    Réduire
  7. Utile (1)

    « Awful »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Hastings, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saga Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good people although when your being worked so hard you don’t get a chance to interact with them

    Inconvénients

    Management are awful No one cares Low morale No job security Unrealistic expectations Low salary Low commission

    Conseils à la direction

    Sort it out or give up

    Saga Group2019-07-21

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 31, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to read that you didn't get a chance to interact more with all of the great people at Saga when you were with us. I definitely care and I would be free to have a conversation with you about your experience if you wish. You can reach me on saga.careers@saga.co.uk Kind regards, Gary N

    Réduire
  8. « Great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Actuarial à Folkestone, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez Saga Group à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Location very nice - can go to the beach at lunch Hours reasonable Good team

    Inconvénients

    Car parking at site could be difficult

    Saga Group2019-05-22
  9. « Great benefits and location but not much direction as a company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Saga Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great family oriented benefits with a lovely location out of the city.

    Inconvénients

    Company lacks strategic direction and is still very divided by its very different types of companies that make up the group.

    Saga Group2019-05-15

    Réponse de Saga Group

    July 24, 2019Recruitment Lead

    Hello and thanks for taking the time to post your review. As a current employee, it is good to hear that you enjoy the family-oriented benefits and I agree, we do work in a lovely location. Many thanks, Gary N

  10. Utile (1)

    « It could be better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Folkestone, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saga Group à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The people make the company. Decent opportunities to work within different roles within different parts of the company. Alright pay for the roles.

    Inconvénients

    Poor benefits. Awful communication from the top team. Information is never cascaded properly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sort out your communication to employees - things should not be allowed to filter down by rumour.

    Saga Group2019-05-16
136 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer