Avis sur PruittHealth | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur PruittHealth

Mis à jour le oct. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
27%
Recommandent à un ami
31%
Approuvent le PDG
PruittHealth CEO Neil Pruitt Jr.
Neil Pruitt Jr.
262 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Licensed Practical Nurse à Milton, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Floor staff is great, clean building, pay is ok

    Inconvénients

    Management needs some changes, benefits are horrible, CEO does not care about patient care staff

    PruittHealth2019-10-12
  2. « Very unhappy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Social Worker 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team of workers

    Inconvénients

    Management is awful. Everyday there is a new threat. We are constantly told they know everywhere we are and are constantly micromanaging us. There are no incentives. No holidays off. No rewards. They don’t even have an inviting office. We are lucky they provide us with coffee. Awful and expensive insurance. They only care about the executive’s pocket.

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in your employees. Stop making them feel like your minions and stop taking and taking from us. Happier employees will help boost your company growth and performance.

    PruittHealth2019-10-14
  3. « Ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant 

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good company in the southeast. Large company.

    Inconvénients

    Pay sucks. Management varies, high turn over.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better wages.

    PruittHealth2019-09-25
  4. « Keep scrolling »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Healthcare Recruiter à Atlanta, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PruittHealth à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary was on the low end of competitive.

    Inconvénients

    Family owned business. They don't take the advice of employees they hire to make changes, then expect them to clean up the messes they made. Cannot touch 401K for 3 years after separation in any way. Benefits way too expensive.

    Conseils à la direction

    Respect your knowledgeable employees, they're looking out for the company! Revise you 401K plan, it's antiquated.

    PruittHealth2019-10-01
  5. « Laundry aide at Pruitt health »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Laundry Aide 

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Getting hours and getting gifts

    Inconvénients

    People here sucks the pay suck too!!!

    PruittHealth2019-09-25
  6. « My view »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You can learn diffrent things

    Inconvénients

    I think More organization iscneeded definitely.

    PruittHealth2019-09-04
  7. Utile (1)

    « Hope For The Best »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Receptionist 

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This is a Christian-based organization and I love that they post a scripture of the day to reflect on. The Residents and families I work with are amazing and brighten my day.

    Inconvénients

    Benefits leave more to be desired: No PTO pay out, 401-k is no longer matched, rising cost of health insurance $$$, holiday-pay is non-existent unless Christmas falls on a work-day. Yearly raises also leave more to be desired. I can go on but I will just leave it at that.

    Conseils à la direction

    Encourage staff and build morale by appreciating their efforts. Criticizing every single mistake while minimizing or not even acknowledging good work makes for a draining workplace environment. Balance is key. Constructive criticism will go a long way.

    PruittHealth2019-09-01
  8. « Family oriented »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Community Relations à Macon, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PruittHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Family oriented And a happy place to work

    Inconvénients

    None I can’t think of one

    Conseils à la direction

    Reviewing our benefits would be great.

    PruittHealth2019-08-29
  9. « I worked at Pruitthealth Palmyra in Albany Ga. I had a good experience despite the cons of the iob. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez PruittHealth à

    Avantages

    Always have available overtime, the pay is competitive, benefits are good except company does not match 401k contribution.

    Inconvénients

    There is no sense of teamwork on some of the wings. There is no follow through or consistency with policy and procedures. Supplies are not always readily available. The building that I worked in was roach infested. I went to the administrator about it, and nothing was done to correct the bug problem. The building itself that I worked in could definitely be in better repair.

    PruittHealth2019-08-28
  10. « Lack of team work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead Cna à LaFayette, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PruittHealth à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Co workers are very friendly and will help other cnas..

    Inconvénients

    Lack of team work from management and short staff..

    Conseils à la direction

    Help out the cnas, they are the "back bone" of the facility, if you see them struggle, help out! Instead of always being in the office.

    PruittHealth2019-08-10
461 avis trouvés