Avis sur P2 Energy Solutions | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur P2 Energy Solutions

Mis à jour le 30 de août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

165 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
P2 Energy Solutions CEO  Scott Lockhart
Scott Lockhart
23 évaluations
  1. « Great and fun company. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ongoing new challenges to help customers meet their needs. Pretty flexible schedule. Training is highly encouraged.

    Inconvénients

    A little disorganized getting integrated into the company. Need better training on how to use internal systems and who to contact for what.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-30
  2. « Work environment and company review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Prefer Not to Say à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Some reasons that come to mind are the people and the atmosphere both are absolutely great. The on boarding process was very seamless for me probably the best I've experienced plus HR was completely transparent with the benefits package even prior to an offer. The Eco-Pass benefit provided by P2 has been a huge benefit for me and has changed my perspective on the advantage of taking public transportation. I feel... the salary is consistent with the industry average at least in my case. I would say anyone considering taking or pursuing a position with this company should highly consider it.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I would say some people may be hesitant to work downtown so that may be a negative. I was one who shared that opinion but after actually experiencing it I'll say it's been a positive one. The benefits package is probably better than average but I'd like to see something a little extra that sets the company a little bit a part.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-21
  3. « Great Company, Great Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - N/A à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    P2's Senior Leadership are moving the company in the right direction. Exceeding goals and keeping costs low have put the company in a great position to continue to grow.

    Inconvénients

    Being able to rollover some vacation year over year would be nice. However, not allowing vacation to rollover does encourage employees to use their vacation and HR has been supportive in working with managers to make sure employees are able to use their vacation.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-21
  4. « Great People, Great Environment, Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Customer Engagement à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people at P2 are genuine, respectful and kind to each other. The environment is one that values all employees and recognizes their contributions. They work to maintain a healthy work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't seen any significant cons to working at P2

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-20
  5. « Cultural Shock »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    After working for many years with E&P companies going to work for a "Service" company is perhaps not a normal progression BUT for me it was the BEST decision I have ever made. The culture at P2 can not be compared to that of an average E&P company, why, I find that P2 truly believes that happy & respected employees are more productive, provide better customer service and they are also more loyal.

    Inconvénients

    Can't say the pay is a con as I expected a pay difference and the benefits are comparable. I do miss flex time but being treated equally and respectfully out weighs that loss.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to listen to your staff, clients and trust your instincts.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-20
  6. Utile (2)

    « Beware the latest shallow 5 star reviews »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Prefer Not to Say 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    P2 Energy Solutions provides an opportunity to gain exposure to many aspects of a software company unique to the upstream oil and gas industry. The people at P2 are the best part of the company. Great PTO.

    Inconvénients

    Beware the latest 5 star reviews. This seems like a push from upper management to inflate ratings. Constant turn over at all levels, understaffed & underpaid, promote externally, and almost zero training. Maternity leave is absolutely offensive. Tech is outdated due to lack of resources. Shareholders placed far above people and product.

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in your people and clients. Core values need to be more than wall art.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-30
  7. « Always feel appreciated »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior HRIS Analyst à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management all the way to the top always expresses appreciation for the work done. Great colleagues to work with and learn from. Positive work environment Support of continuous learning. The company really cares about their employees and supports work-life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Location-being located in downtown Denver makes it expensive to drive in and park if the need arises. However, the company does provide fully paid public transportation passes.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep appreciating your teams and doing exactly what you are doing!

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-15
  8. « P2 Energy Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A great collaborative work environment

    Inconvénients

    Nothing comes to mind at this time

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-14
  9. « Great place to work for women in technology! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    P2 is a great place to work, there are an abundance of opportunities for those seeking a challenge, a chance to make an impact, and think beyond and expand your skillsets. I am a woman, in high tech, and have realized great success here at P2 in terms of professional development, career growth and rewards. I encourage ALL to explore what P2 has to offer.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any. P2 is a great place to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. At P2 we have a well defined strategic plan that is shared with all colleagues with transparency on our performance to that plan. We all have goals that directly tie to the overall company plan so we can see where we fit in the overall picture.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-14
  10. « P2 invests in their people! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Current Employee à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -P2 invests in their people with ongoing training and development -Volunteer time to use throughout the year -Fun events throughout the year - good team bonding -Career paths in the company - allows you to progress in your career

    Inconvénients

    N/A at this time.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-08-14
165 avis trouvés