Avis sur P2 Energy Solutions | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur P2 Energy Solutions

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

152 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
44%
Recommander à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
P2 Energy Solutions CEO  Scott Lockhart
Scott Lockhart
15 évaluations
  1. « Great People Here.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Administrator à Denver, CO
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The people are wonderful here and always willing to help you. I have learned so much here as an employee and a person. I really would never want a career anywhere else. This place is like coming home.

    Inconvénients

    Low pay and hard to survive in this upcoming economy with the salary I make. I feel like I am 1 paycheck away from homelessness.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maybe a cost of living increase?

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-06-13
  2. « Great People, Great Product, Great Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company culture, the people, and the products we offer in the market. P2 is essentially a technology and software company that plays in the oil and gas space. The executive team is transparent, communicative, and easy to reach. My peers are wonderful people which always makes an environment more collaborate and a genuinely happy place to work. Pretty casual dress code and some cool benefits (PTO, 4% 401K match, growth...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    If you don't like commuting downtown, that could be a con as parking is expensive if you don't use mass transit.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to be transparent and rely on your employees advice. We are the ones on the front lines.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-05-09
  3. « Fair« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There are great team members

    Inconvénients

    The pay isn't great so there is high turnover. Many people get let go from time to time.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-04-25
  4. « Release Engineer with scrum duties« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Release Engineer à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with, top of the line software

    Inconvénients

    Micromanaging from the upper management

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-04-16
  5. « I liked working there« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Executive à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Young, dynamic company. Lots of good people.

    Inconvénients

    Tough competition with not much differentiation from the competition.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-03-28
  6. « Hard to Leave P2 Energy Solutions« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Professional Services Consultant à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Projects with variety of length, scope, and complexity ... always learning.

    Inconvénients

    Must sign Noncompete Agreement which is strictly enforced for some but not others

    Conseils à la direction

    Unequal enforcement of Noncompete Agreement prevents experienced consultants who love P2 Energy (company, people and products) from ever coming back or personally advocating for P2

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-03-09
  7. « Just another place to work.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice coworkers. Decent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Top heavy. Executives come and go. Strategy keeps changing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Walk the talk! Take care of employees, hire more worker bees.

    P2 Energy Solutions2019-03-10
  8. « Calgary Employee« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein

      Avantages

      The people are good to work with.

      Inconvénients

      No promotion no salary increase unless you're management's pet or one of their own. Their company survey is a joke. Most people scared to express real opinion of their management.

      Conseils à la direction

      Get real training on professional management skills.

      P2 Energy Solutions2019-02-02
    • « Nice company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - QA Analyst à Calgary, AB
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Leading software company for oil and gas industry

      Inconvénients

      Work environment is changed dramatically depending on gas/oil price

      P2 Energy Solutions2018-12-19
    • « Senior Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez P2 Energy Solutions à temps plein

      Avantages

      Leading products in core Oil & Gas domains - strong customer base

      Inconvénients

      Not as nimble as some smaller competitors

      P2 Energy Solutions2018-11-06
    152 avis trouvés