Avis sur OMV | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur OMV

Mis à jour le Oct 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

115 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
OMV CEO Rainer Seele (no image)
Rainer Seele
29 évaluations
  1. « .. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead Accountant à Islâmâbâd, Islamabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OMV à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Multi-cultural organisation. Best values & Ethics

    Inconvénients

    No downside while working at OMV.

    OMV2019-09-29
  2. « Excellent employer with great opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Vienne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    OMV is a stable employer, in general allowing for a good balance of work and private life. Atmosphere on the work floor is excellent.

    Inconvénients

    General salary and compensation for night work or overtime is far below industry standard. No compensation days given for days worked offshore or desert when employed on a local contract.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management roles could be much more dynamic. Lower management always survives reorganizations. There should be more head room for new talent.

    OMV2019-09-24

    Réponse de OMV

    September 26, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your advice. I just want to add that we have a lot of programs, which help us to promote young talents to join OMV. Moreover, we are cooperation more than ever with universities to attract young talents & fresh graduates. Thank you. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com)

    Réduire
  3. « Was good in the beginning until 2013-2014 new management new strategy but with negative consequences »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - HSE Engineer à Tunis
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Vacation days currently this is the only positif point

    Inconvénients

    Week poor and unfair management

    Conseils à la direction

    Change the management team clean up!!!!

    OMV2019-10-04
  4. « Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez OMV à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice colleagues and so on

    Inconvénients

    Payment and working hours and so on

    OMV2019-09-07

    Réponse de OMV

    September 12, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I really appreciate your positive feedback to OMV. I personally, wish you all the best for your future career. Your Employer Branding Team Christian Fischbacher

  5. « Intern in Project Management and Strategy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Vienne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You get to work on real life problems that affect a large multinational corporations daily business.

    Inconvénients

    The hours can get rough, and the pay is bad in comparison.

    Conseils à la direction

    Options for interns to join the company after a succesful internship. Dont just fire and hire them to get cheap labour.

    OMV2019-09-05

    Réponse de OMV

    September 12, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. All our interns have the possibility to join OMV, but it always depends on the vacant positions. If there is any specific case you want to talk, please contact my colleague Angelica Iannuzzi (angelica.iannuzzi@omv.com). Thank you so much, Your Employer Branding Team Christian Fischbacher

    Réduire
  6. « Yes but... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Expert à Vienne
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Plenty of possibilities Good work-life balance

    Inconvénients

    Good chance to get caught up in internal politics Slow decision processes

    Conseils à la direction

    Trust your employees

    OMV2019-08-13

    Réponse de OMV

    August 20, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your quite positive feedback. We believe that constructive criticism and feedback is very important to us in order to improve. Therefore, do not hesitate to get in contact with Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com) to discuss your case in more detail. Of course you can be assured that we will handle this with the utmost confidentiality. Your Employer Branding Team

    Réduire
  7. « Worst company ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Surface Warfare Officer à Vienne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OMV à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Free coffee, the office is nice and to warm (AC not suitable)

    Inconvénients

    bad pay, stress environment, unprepared people

    Conseils à la direction

    do what you say you should do pay the people how work not the one that do not HR is not doing HR

    OMV2019-08-21

    Réponse de OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I am very sorry for your negative experience at OMV. HR and I will collect every feedback (negative & positive) in order to improve everybodys performance. Therefore, thank you for your feedback. In case of any upcoming questions, please feel free to contact me. Above all, I personally wish you all the best for your future career. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com)

    Réduire
  8. « ... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Piping and Pipeline Expert à Islâmâbâd, Islamabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OMV à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent working environment in respective discipline

    Inconvénients

    No Such. Company left Pakistan!

    OMV2019-06-17

    Réponse de OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I highly appreciate your positive feedback, which is always nice to read. All the best for your futre. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

  9. « Maintenance Expert »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good working conditions for employees

    Inconvénients

    Rigid processes as in other corporate organisations

    OMV2019-05-20

    Réponse de OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your nice feedback to us. Please feel free to get in contact with our Team if there are any upcoming questions. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

  10. « Friendly environment, too centralized »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Budapest
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez OMV à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great experience, a lot of freedom.

    Inconvénients

    Decision making is too centralized

    OMV2019-03-21

    Réponse de OMV

    September 4, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your feedback. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

115 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer