Avis sur MultiCare Health System | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur MultiCare Health System

Mis à jour le sept. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

315 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommandent à un ami
51%
Approuvent le PDG
MultiCare Health System CEO Bill Robertson
Bill Robertson
141 évaluations
  1. « GREAT call center experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Call Center Associate II à Auburn, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This call center has taken pains to make working here as low stress as possible. After a month of training, you are put in a "nesting" phase, working in close proximity with someone who can help. They are not watching your every move, but if you get stuck they are literally 15' away. They place you on a lower priority tier, so you are not the first person to get a call from the limited number of clinics for whom... you are taking calls. The number of clinics increases at 30, 60, and 90 days of employment. There is an encouragement to, and room for, advancement. From the first week, you are told of the various career paths you can take and how fast you can expect to get there. While there is a record of the length of your calls, it is not a metric upon which you are scored.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There are mandatory breaks, 15 minutes in the morning and afternoon and 30 minutes for lunch. The breaks are fine, but the lunch feels rather rushed, as we effectively have 20 minutes. People usually take 5 minutes to get up and stretch, walk to the snack area, at the beginning of lunch, and 5 minutes back. This is a MINOR con for me.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    MultiCare Health System2019-09-15
  2. « Bad manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Administrative Assistant 

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great team and previous manager

    Inconvénients

    Horrible new manager who was disorganized and caused drama

    MultiCare Health System2019-09-13
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Surgical Technologist à Spokane, WA
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    great co workers, the doctors are always amazing to work with

    Inconvénients

    the only con is we were sometimes short staffed

    MultiCare Health System2019-09-08
  4. « Consultant Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Analyst à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Applied for job and with in days I got a call from the recruiter that the department was interested in interviewing me. Interview went really well told me they were really interested in me. I would interview with the director of the department next then they would notify me if I got the job in a week.

    Inconvénients

    Job was cancelled found out by logging on to career site. What bothered me is that I was internal employee candidate and I didn’t receive a courtesy notification from department. I had to call the recruiter to see what happened. He told me that they decided they were looking for something different and posted another job. Recruiter told me I could apply for the new job thought about it but then decide I didn’t... want to work in a department were leadership is bad at communicating.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    A courtesy email or call would have been nice especially since I was internal and my department did work with theres.

    MultiCare Health System2019-09-07
  5. « Love it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Technician à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez MultiCare Health System à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Wonderful team, everyone makes it a great place to work, decent pay and flexible schedule.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any honestly

    MultiCare Health System2019-08-29
  6. « Good company to work for, great experience with the company. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Was able to accommodate family emergencies

    Inconvénients

    Change in staffing, management changing

    Conseils à la direction

    Being active in rounding is the most beneficial.

    MultiCare Health System2019-08-25
  7. « Wonderful company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Patient Access Technician à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast paced; always room for advancement

    Inconvénients

    Might not have a break;

    MultiCare Health System2019-08-23
  8. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Receptionist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    great benefits and pay is very comparable

    Inconvénients

    Seems to be hard to move up with in the company

    Conseils à la direction

    find ways to help employees move up with in the company

    MultiCare Health System2019-08-16
  9. « Good start to Patient Experience in a non-clinical role »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Medical Receptionist 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MultiCare Health System à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Patient interaction, great team, learn to think on your feet, on-call schedule is great

    Inconvénients

    Depending on your view, everything is patient experience driven now so a lot that is done is around patient satisfaction.

    MultiCare Health System2019-08-11
  10. « OK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Finance Manager à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MultiCare Health System à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Positive working environment and Executives definitely focused on Quality

    Inconvénients

    Clinical VPs not always financially savy

    MultiCare Health System2019-07-21
315 avis trouvés