Avis sur MetricStream | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur MetricStream

Mis à jour le 18 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

419 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Mikael Hagstroem
38 évaluations
  1. "MTS"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Member of Technical Staff(MTS) 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1.Flexible timing Will update after 1 year of experience

    Inconvénients

    Will update after 1 year of experience

    MetricStream2019-08-14
  2. "Learning, Adapting and good place to learn"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really helpful colleagues, got a great team to work with, and I think I have been learning stuff everyday. So couldn't ask for more.

    Inconvénients

    Not as such I could think of but maybe more concrete learning plan for interns but overall it's still nice.

    MetricStream2019-08-18
  3. "Excellent"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent work culture, Decent salary, Learning

    Inconvénients

    No cons till now in MS

    Conseils à la direction

    Nil

    MetricStream2019-08-17
  4. "A good place to start at"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -> Good working atmosphere ->Helpful colleagues ->Flexible timings ->Good learning opportunities

    Inconvénients

    ->Poor contact with the new joinees until joining

    MetricStream2019-08-16
  5. "Intern at R&D"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's been only 2 months of joining but I really feel good. I would like to share my views as per what I have seen till now. Good opportunity to learn new things for an intern. Mentors and seniors are really very helpful. One gets good opportunities to showcase his/her talent if you really want to. You will get to learn many new things which you wouldn't have heard earlier also. No partiality between Seniors and Juniors....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    From my point of view only difficult for the one who doesn't want to do any work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work !

    MetricStream2019-08-15
  6. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cloud Platform Development Team à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MetricStream à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lot of learning in R&D Platform development team.

    Inconvénients

    No learnings for QA. U have to stand out of the crowd to learn or implement your ideas.

    Conseils à la direction

    HR team is helpful but bit slow in process

    MetricStream2019-07-28
  7. "Senior Associate Marketing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate Marketing à Bangalore

    J'ai travaillé chez MetricStream à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    9+ years of experience as an online lead generation, marketing MIS reports, supporting to Sales Team in assigning the leads, updating master mass lead files and prospective report generation in a Salesforce CRM platform.& sales operations

    Inconvénients

    Creating the MIS reports for the management to provide insights on the leads.  Creating the MIS reports for the management to provide insights on the leads

    Conseils à la direction

    No comments

    MetricStream2019-07-09
  8. "Overall"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez MetricStream à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work Culture is good and employees are friendly

    Inconvénients

    Job Security is at risk

    MetricStream2019-07-08
  9. "technical"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez MetricStream à

    Avantages

    best salary in the market

    Inconvénients

    no job security and no enjoyment

    MetricStream2019-07-10
  10. Utile (1)

    "Good company to work for couple of years"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Member of Technical Staff à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez MetricStream à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very supporting colleagues Flexible working hours Good appraisals Great learning experience from a business perspective. Work from home

    Inconvénients

    Technical growth is very limited especially ps, as they will be working on only Metricstream products. Project timelines can be deadly sometimes which may lead to overnight work. Switching projects is very difficult. Work pressure is too much, and is not a company where you can settle.

    MetricStream2019-06-18
419 avis trouvés