Avis sur Inspire | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Inspire

Mis à jour le 5 mars 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

11 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
Inspire CEO Marcel Martino
Marcel Martino
0 évaluations
  1. « Great sales experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à temps plein

    Avantages

    Gained great sales experience and hands on business and marketing skills, really friendly coworkers and great experience overall

    Inconvénients

    Can be long hour days

    Inspire2018-03-05
  2. « Teachers Aide »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great experience working with children with different disabilities.

    Inconvénients

    Needs a higher pay for all employees

    Inspire2018-01-22
  3. « Low pay fun company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Travel Consultant 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à

    Avantages

    Good work life balance, laidback atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Low pay, no targets or bonuses

    Inspire2017-10-21
  4. Utile (1)

    « A great place if you want to learn more about special education »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    Ancien employé - Teacher's Aide à Goshen, NY
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I learned more about teaching and about all of the varying disabilitites working at inspire than i ever did in all my years of studying special education in college. The people that work there are wonderful, the children give you a reason to show up to work every day, and the work you do is rewarding. If you are looking for a job that is going to open the door to special education this is it. An awesome reume... builder for future teachers, gives you great experience, and is the best learning experience you can get. There is a wide variety of classrooms, and I had the opportunity to experience each one. I learn about ABA, VB, inclusion, sever and multiple disabilities, full day, half day..everything under the sun. Overall, a great place to work!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is a high turn-around rate. I found that the people that work there stay for a few months or stay for years. You might be thrown into a classroom you don't know a lot about and if you aren't willing to learn you won't succeed...you really need to want to be there. The pay was not great when I was there, I know they were working out a new contract though. My thing is that you need no education to work there..., so you aren't going to make as much as a teacher with a masters degree...that's how it works. The average pay is well worth the experience you will gain.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    ...but honestly more money wouldn't hurt....cut your corporate payroll and spread the wealth.

    Inspire2017-07-26
  5. « Great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Project Manager 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice environment and all members were team players

    Inconvénients

    Loss of Clients and business led in people being laid off

    Inspire2016-07-12
  6. « look elsewhere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Inspire à

    Avantages

    none that i can think of

    Inconvénients

    Children are placed into classrooms without consideration of what would best fit their needs. Ratios are too high (8 students in 1 class, sometimes with a 9th student added). It is apparent that with having that many children crammed into small classrooms, management does not value the type of education the students are receiving- only the profit from having as many people as they can in a room. I use the word... management opposed to administration because there is no leadership. Management demands and tells, but does not work with the group to find the best solution. If they do have 'group' discussions, it is all smoke and mirrors. -Management does not listen or take your concerns under consideration -Management makes decisions on what is best for them, not the staff or children

    Dérouler
    Inspire2016-01-25
  7. Utile (1)

    « Direct Support Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Direct Support Professional à Phoenix, AZ

    Je travaille chez Inspire à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good staff, informative workshops, met many amazing families and was treated well

    Inconvénients

    Low pay for the work done

    Inspire2015-08-10
  8. Utile (1)

    « cta- ta »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Goshen, NY
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Inspire à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    i love working with kids of all ages( pre-K, K, 1,2 &3) I love working with children that have challenging behaviors( autism( all levels)

    Inconvénients

    the pay that i receive should be higher, i do more work and dont get paid what i deserve. Dont get paid holidays, snow days and or get any vacation pay. There's no benifits

    Inspire2015-08-05
  9. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Project Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Inspire à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Learning Experience and willing to learn more

    Inconvénients

    Nothing at the moment, maybe later

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue Growing and listen to your customers

    Inspire2014-01-02
  10. « not very good not very bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Education à Palampur
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Inspire à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    oppurtunity to clear basics and interaction with students

    Inconvénients

    not having much growth and satisfaction

    Inspire2012-07-23
11 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer