Avis sur InMobi | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur InMobi

Mis à jour le 15 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

390 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
InMobi CEO Naveen Tewari
Naveen Tewari
289 évaluations
  1. « good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Strategist 

    Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work and life balance is very good

    Inconvénients

    There's no Cons yet. will update once I have

    InMobi2019-06-16
  2. « Account Manager - Inmobi« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Account Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez InMobi à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great culture, very inspiring CEO

      Inconvénients

      There are no cons here

      InMobi2019-06-15
    • « Engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez InMobi à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      1.Great food 2. People are chill. 3. awesome work culture

      Inconvénients

      No one knows what to do.

      Conseils à la direction

      Culture is changing which is not good for the company.

      InMobi2019-06-13
    • « Phenomenal Culture & talent« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Director - Strategy & Operations à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      1. Very talented founders (its still founder-run) & the 'brilliance' of it trickles down to the nth level. 2. Very open culture & a strong innovation mindset. Despite having over 1200+ employees in across 5 continents, the company has preserved a very native 'customer first / technology later' attitude (which is not native to startups.. where one sees a biased 'tech-first.. customers-later' attitude) 4. Attracts...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      1. Heavily focused on USA, Asia, China & MEA markets. The EU region is still raw for them. Not a big deal breaker, but affects you if you want to move internally at any point later.

      Conseils à la direction

      NA

      InMobi2019-05-29
    • « Great place to Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer III à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      1. Work with intelligent folks here. 2. You will learn to take ownership and accountability. 3. IMTech Sessions to share and gain knowledge. 4. Super Admin team - they care about employees. [Quality Food + Top notch Support staff]

      Inconvénients

      1. Project management is not up to the mark. (Visibility of work from bottom to top) 2. Unfair advantage of work resources to dominant teams. 3. Documentation of inmobi tech design system and key features are not easily available. (Should be available in some shared resources)

      Conseils à la direction

      1. Work on solidifying the project management aspect to deliver a robust product instead of bunch of projects quickly. 2. If possible start anonymous peer review as well as manger feedback system by the employees. This will help reduce the slack up the ladder. 3. Incentives like learning wallet needs to come back, it will help engineers to strengthen and sharpen their skills. (Can start with online courses fee,...

      Dérouler
      InMobi2019-05-24
    • « More marketing, less quality inside« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein

      Avantages

      free food flexible timing WFH option good location

      Inconvénients

      No vision from upper management Always adhoc work Quality work is lost Keep redoing same thing without proper future plan

      Conseils à la direction

      Change the people who are destroying inmobi culture and just giving blank gyans.

      InMobi2019-06-07
    • « Interactive Art Director« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Lead Graphic Designer à Bangalore

        Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

        Avantages

        Very good experience. very friendly environment.

        Inconvénients

        Nothing as of now. I have plans to move out of India.

        InMobi2019-05-21
      • « Great place to work, but work is not very challenging« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Campaign Manager à Bangalore
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez InMobi à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great people, amazing food, opportunities to grow are excellent

        Inconvénients

        Work is not very challenging, compensation is low

        InMobi2019-05-20
      • « A prominent player in mobile advertising in AU market« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Head of Creative Services, Australia & New Zealand à Sydney

        Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Large global footprint with partnerships with Microsoft. Plenty of potential for growth in various areas - data, marketing, ad-tech

        Inconvénients

        Mismanaged and neglected. Rotating door of employees. Has been in slow decline since 2016.

        Conseils à la direction

        Never forget to care for your staff. Must place greater value on people and culture, other than revenue.

        InMobi2019-05-20
      • « JOB« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Opportunités de carrière
        Employé actuel - Interactive Art Director à Bangalore
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

        Avantages

        Best reason is we have friendly nature, we work like a family,

        Inconvénients

        Nothing to say for me in down sides.

        InMobi2019-05-20
      390 avis trouvés