Avis sur EvergreenHealth | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur EvergreenHealth

Mis à jour le 10 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

148 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
EvergreenHealth CEO Jeff Tomlin, MD (no image)
Jeff Tomlin, MD
2 évaluations
  1. « Great hospital to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Friendly coworkers, clean environment, excellent reputation with patients.

    Inconvénients

    Lower wages than surrounding hospitals.

    EvergreenHealth2019-09-10
  2. « Good hospital to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staffing Assistant 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits and pays fairly well for administrative type jobs. Employee's are great and the managers really try to care and listen.

    Inconvénients

    Political drama, previous CEO's didn't seem to really care about what is important in a hospital, mostly about numbers and not patient care. Managers get pretty burnt out and turnover often.

    EvergreenHealth2019-09-09
  3. « staff rn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Staff RN 

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Definitely the best co-workers I have ever worked with - professional, smart, supportive, and work hard to establish a great sense of community.

    Inconvénients

    Have cut great managers to save money and replaced with less experienced ones who are less effective.

    EvergreenHealth2019-08-12
  4. « Good company and good insurance! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Medical Receptionist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Employees really seem to enjoy helping others.

    Inconvénients

    Growth takes a long time. Hard to afford to live in the area and continue to work here while paying off student loans.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to acknowledge staff members that are trying to move up.

    EvergreenHealth2019-07-24
  5. « Generally Happy to work there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Coordinator à Kirkland, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    They place high value on patient safety and health management. They try to make the best decisions they can for the community, employees, and patients.

    Inconvénients

    Suffers from exponential rapid growth. Leadership is very incestuous with a lot of entanglements and works like a good ol' boys club. Everyone has to drink the same Kool-Aid or move on, so not very progressive. They struggle to maintain a small town feel although the entire area is no longer small-town

    EvergreenHealth2019-07-21
  6. Utile (2)

    « Great community hospital »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Nurse à Kirkland, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Loved my colleagues & patients. This organization is really great about team work. Low staff turnover as most employees were happy here. Fair wages & strong nursing union contract. Huge focus on patient safety. I would personally stay there if I needed a hospital stay.

    Inconvénients

    The company systematically forces the older (and higher earning) nurses out. If you are making over $100k/year you may be the target. Here come the disciplinary reports & patient complaints. The manager literally followed one of my coworkers around & interviewed patients to find something he could be fired for. It's cheaper to hire a new RN grad even though she/he has no experience & is certainly less... safe. I was harassed by my manager when if I was occasionally 5 min late for work even though patients loved me & I could handle a really heavy/complex patient load.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on employee retention & take care of your long-term employees. They are your most valuable asset.

    EvergreenHealth2019-07-10
  7. Utile (1)

    « Medical Coder »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Certified Medical Coder 

    J'ai travaillé chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    Depending on the clinic you work for -Flexible hours,

    Inconvénients

    depending on the manager -No recognition

    EvergreenHealth2019-06-24
  8. « Middle Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great benefits, free parking, hard working

    Inconvénients

    Upper leadership needs to be much more open to embracing new hires fresh ideas and perspectives. When you’re so seasoned and get in a rut, you cannot see areas of opportunity (also act on them) and we’re all missing out on ways to be more efficient and cut down on cost and time — there is a big picture and long term gain from this collaboration. It’s too bad this mindset isn’t embraced as there is underutilized... talent and much waste going on. Other large healthcare organizations are way ahead of us and more efficient. I think a huge culture shift is needed and something/someone up top needs to shake this up.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper leadership and those seasoned (8+ yrs) should be required to make change mngmt class and communication classes.

    EvergreenHealth2019-06-13
  9. « Bad at helping people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Front Desk Receptionist à Kirkland, WA
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Agency is good at enabling staff to do their jobs well

    Inconvénients

    They don't like to help difficult patients and you get in terrible if you try.

    Conseils à la direction

    Promote independence and Multitasking in roles where those things are necessary.

    EvergreenHealth2019-06-05
  10. « Super easy, overnight, great for college students »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Unarmed Security Officer à Amarillo, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez EvergreenHealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Works with college schedule, not very physically demanding, flexible work schedule.

    Inconvénients

    Overnight, can get long and boring.

    Conseils à la direction

    Fix security camera viewing.

    EvergreenHealth2019-04-15
148 avis trouvés