Avis sur CooperVision | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur CooperVision

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

130 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommander à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Daniel G. McBride
43 évaluations
  1. « Une ambiance au top« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Responsable commercial à Antibes
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Véhicule société et tous les avantages d'un grand Groupe

    Inconvénients

    le salaire moyen et les possibilités de l'augmenter à part évoluer est limité

    Conseils à la direction

    Plus de souplesse dans les salaires, revalorisation, de nombreux talents sont partis uniquement pour des raisons financière, c'est dommage.

    CooperVision2017-10-03
  2. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Team Lead à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CooperVision à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits are top notch. Pension after 5 years.

    Inconvénients

    Management could listen to senior employees a bit more before starting big projects

    CooperVision2019-04-04
  3. « About as good as glsssdor for repetition« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CooperVision à temps plein

    Avantages

    CLEAN and Dry and regular income

    Inconvénients

    • Does not encourage or support individual development. Employs based upon personal bias and 'daily mail' style misinformation. Employees actively segregate themselves according to ethnicity or protected characteristics. People are ridiculed, derided and routinely segregated, either by themselves or the organisation based upon gender, sexual orientation, education, religion, appearance and then race and ethnicity....

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    People management first - then your bonus will look after itself.

    CooperVision2019-04-06
  4. « Great first time job to have!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Distribution Associate à West Henrietta, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Learned how to work as a team.

    Inconvénients

    Attendance Policy is not the best.

    Conseils à la direction

    Alter the attendance policy to prevent hard working employees from leaving the company.

    CooperVision2019-01-07
  5. « Hidden growth company in the East Bay!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à Pleasanton, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CooperVision à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Growth / Successful Great Products Nice People The company does the right things

    Inconvénients

    Need a better bonus and stock program, especially for people who aren't Directors.

    CooperVision2018-12-20
  6. « Highly Disorganized Management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps plein

    Avantages

    Food is brought in often, snacks are always there, the fridge is always full. The receptionist is nice and people are generally pleasant.

    Inconvénients

    The EA to the president is, to put it lightly, a piece of work. The president is not pleasant or approachable in any sense. The other management is also detached entirely. The pay for the Silicon Valley is abysmal. Great benefits package, but other than that it's not worth growing a career here. There is no growth for internal employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    From another review, I will echo this: "Management has no clue of "Who, What, Where and When". Disorganized and failure to plan correctly. High school atmosphere with lack of respect to employees and other department members . Don't expect your employees to utilize skills that Management lacks. Management needs to review and follow company ethics (not follow "Do as I say, not as I do")"

    CooperVision2018-09-18
  7. « Management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great Company to work for. Great people. Great culture

    Inconvénients

    Not much I can complain about

    CooperVision2018-08-16
  8. « Great Experience, Better People« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Personable and approachable exec. team with constant focus of improving company and employees.

      Inconvénients

      Headquarters location is not ideal.

      CooperVision2018-07-24
    • « Sales« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CooperVision à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Thorough onboarding process, strong tools and new products available for sales growth of territory, solid upper management who listens to and asks for sales force input, a lot of resources available to achieve growth, friendly coworkers, great benefits package. This company has a great reputation with our doctors/practices!

      Inconvénients

      The quotas are rolling so if you don’t put in the work to make up loss in prior quarters it becomes difficult to catch up.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep listening to the sales force, implementing new competitive programs regularly helps us all achieve our goals.

      CooperVision2018-07-06
    • « adc« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez CooperVision à temps plein plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      good pay/benefits and a deep talent pool of dedicated, intelligent employees.

      Inconvénients

      a lot of turnover in management and quality control led to a feeling of constant state of flux

      CooperVision2018-03-24
    130 avis trouvés