Avis sur CDW | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur CDW

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1816 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
CDW CEO Christine Leahy
Christine Leahy
53 évaluations
  1. « SUPER« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chargé De Mission à Dijon, Bourgogne
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Perspectives d'évolution - Entreprise en pleine croissance - Ambiance - Avantages vente pour le personnel

    Inconvénients

    Aucun, tout est woah vraiment

    Conseils à la direction

    Parfait

    CDW2019-01-28
  2. « Wonderful company!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great Benefits, work life balance, fun culture!

    Inconvénients

    None so far that apply

    CDW2019-05-17
  3. « Great place to grow« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to start a career! - free food, happy hours, events - can make a ton of money after building your business over time

    Inconvénients

    - Too much of a bro/college culture - Very political at management level - Old school ways of working. Need to step into 2019.

    Conseils à la direction

    Develop your high-potential people, or they will continue to leave.

    CDW2019-05-17
  4. « good company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    great coworkers and good company

    Inconvénients

    changing pay structure/paid the same as other cities where cost of living is much less.

    CDW2019-05-16
  5. « The absolute best company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Project Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein

      Avantages

      If you are lucky enough to get hired on at CDW, you will find it to be one of the best companies to work for. Their culture is inclusive and awesome. Management (including all the way up the chain to Executive Management) is downright awesome as well. Love this company and so will you!

      Inconvénients

      Haven't seen many "cons" so far.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work and keep cultivating the best company culture in the industry!

      CDW2019-05-12

      Réponse de CDW

      May 20, 2019Manager, Talent Acquisition

      Thank you so much for the review. We value our culture and appreciate the amazing management at CDW!

    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Project Manager à Lincolnshire, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Great company that cares about employees and works to encourage growth

      Inconvénients

      No cons company is fantastic

      CDW2019-05-09
    • « Sales is a good start« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Chicago, IL

        Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

        Avantages

        training is great and the people have knowledge. Great for that person just getting out of college

        Inconvénients

        within two years look to move into a vendor role or into management. Sales will burn you out quickly

        Conseils à la direction

        When you see a person looking to move un or over to a new position help them. They can profit and so can you with the knowledge they have already with the company

        CDW2019-05-03
      • « CDW is an awesome place to work!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - MPS Program Manager à Lincolnshire, IL
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

        Avantages

        CDW has become part of my family and truly has become part of life. CDW has always taken care of the coworkers with benefits, perks, vacation time and stocks and more. I love the teamwork and achieving goals as a team and striving to break new records all the time. CDW is the place to be... take it from a 25 year coworker!

        Inconvénients

        Sometimes the long hours or interrupted personal time; but the benefits and job/career out weight it all.

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep doing what your doing and bring back BHAGs for the whole company to work towards.

        CDW2019-05-01
      • « CDW is a wonderful place to work.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Hybrid Datacenter Specialist à Chandler, AZ
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez CDW à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

        Avantages

        CDW has a family culture that appeals to me as a father of 3. They provide you with the ability to have a flexible office/remote work schedule.

        Inconvénients

        I don't have any cons

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep enabling our people

        CDW2019-05-01
      • « Great experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Corporate Account Manager à Mississauga, ON

        J'ai travaillé chez CDW à temps plein plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Great learning experience. Managers support you throughout

        Inconvénients

        Sometimes longer hours, although, not expected from you. You have to find your own clients and the clients verse managing existing buying clients.

        CDW2019-05-16
      1816 avis trouvés