Avis sur Best Doctors | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Best Doctors

Mis à jour le Oct 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

143 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Best Doctors CEO Peter McClennen (no image)
Peter McClennen
28 évaluations
  1. « MEC Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - MEC 

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Really good company Flexible schedule paid lots of attention

    Inconvénients

    Not many, everything was really good

    Conseils à la direction

    I really enjoyed working at BD

    Best Doctors2019-10-16
  2. « Medical »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Receptionist à Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Best job ever very worth it

    Inconvénients

    Time is to over gas to be better

    Conseils à la direction

    Speed process up and don’t take long

    Best Doctors2019-09-09
  3. « File Clerk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Place to work for

    Inconvénients

    Wasn't long enough should have been a longer assignment.

    Best Doctors2018-12-27
  4. « Great services, not as equal employee care »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Case Coordinator à Quincy, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Ability to help people with their medical Needs. -The Doctors and Nurses are such a great support for all staff members.

    Inconvénients

    -The "higher up's" don't seem to care for attributions from entry level employees -Besides decent pay and a few good supervisors the only day to look forward to is Happy hour every so often.

    Conseils à la direction

    LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN! The employees below you help drive the company and are the front line.

    Best Doctors2018-12-04
  5. « Evil Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Best Doctors à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I cant think of any

    Inconvénients

    Con everyone and as others have said toxic management

    Best Doctors2018-09-28
  6. « Noble mission »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein

    Avantages

    Interesting medical services company making a difference

    Inconvénients

    At times a bit chaotic

    Best Doctors2018-06-18
  7. « Great People at Best Doctors »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Best Doctors à temps plein

    Avantages

    Was able to learn quickly given the vast amount of exposure I received

    Inconvénients

    Senior Management focus not clear

    Best Doctors2018-03-21
  8. « Very Toxic HR - Toxic Dev management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Build and Release Engineer à Miami, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Best Doctors à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good workers overall good environment to work In general you will find good people in the company, sadly top management at some departments is very toxic.

    Inconvénients

    Very very toxic management in some areas of the company Psyco level of micro management with no reason at all, built in on their natural management "skills" Very cheap mentallity in general, when dealing with budgets, employees, company events. Low morality in management. Extremelly distrustful management, psyco grade I'm talking here... ie: They can call you home insinuating your are not sick when you take... days off to attend your health, teams get invited to company celebrations and management not covering the bills after the fact. Managers firing employees for personal reasons not related to performance without consulting with team workers. No respect at all to senior workers and their contributions, no recognition. There is an employee exodus currently going on also, many people leave the company or get fired on monthly basis despite their level of importance or contribution.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Advice to management: We are in 2018 and in USA, the 3rd world country "patroncito" style mentality is detrimental on an agile team setup. Be truthful defending your employees rights, instead of fabricating lies to side up with toxic managers. Advice to upper management: Rethink the strategy set above, do not support their deceiving practices when treating employees conflicts, pay your workers a decent rate

    Best Doctors2018-03-21

    Réponse de Best Doctors

    April 16, 2018HR Reporting and Transactions Specialist

    Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experiences. It seems, however, that your review is intended for another company - Best Doctors Insurance - based out of Miami. At this time, Best Doctors does not currently have an office in that location. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review, and we hope that you are able to direct it to the appropriate company.

    Réduire
  9. « Good Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Coordinator à Boston, MA

    Je travaille chez Best Doctors à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly, and casual environment - management is approachable

    Inconvénients

    No room for advancement

    Best Doctors2018-01-12
  10. « A US Company with Global Offices »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Best Doctors à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great work-life balance, flexible scheduling, good pay, good benefits, independence, Company is going in the right direction with recent merger.

    Inconvénients

    US-centric ideology, poor morale, siloed communications, limited growth opportunities

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to be more strategic and put more resource/budget on areas of the business that have high revenue potential (and are high risk of loss).

    Best Doctors2018-01-05
143 avis trouvés