Avis sur Agoda | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Agoda

Mis à jour le Oct 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

555 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « A company like no other »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Experience Specialist à Kuala Lumpur
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Impressive work environment and very helpful community. Interesting job nature

    Inconvénients

    Nothing too prominent that needs to be addressed

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Agoda2019-10-14
  2. « great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Talent Acquisition à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great environment to work in

    Inconvénients

    nothing that I can think of

    Agoda2019-10-12
  3. « overall a pleasant place for 1st job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Specialist à Kuala Lumpur
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    no experience requirement, above average salary

    Inconvénients

    personal career development will be a bit slow

    Agoda2019-10-09
  4. « Good location, Entertainment Company, Good worker »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Systems Engineer à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Agoda à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good worker and Good company to join.

    Inconvénients

    Overstable infrastructure, maybe boring who wants to challenge.

    Agoda2019-10-08
  5. « Great International Work Environment, Flat Org Structure, Potential for Impact »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A truly international company. Flat org structure means all ideas are considered, great internal mobility, excellent career development options. Management listens to employee feedback and input and makes changes based on it. Travel tech is a fast growing and exciting industry to be in.

    Inconvénients

    Due to our rapid growth, some old processes/practices that worked when we were much smaller, but that aren't necessarily industry standard or best practices are still adhered to. HOWEVER management is open to discuss and change, an no walls are ever put up. For me, this is not even much of a negative, because I enjoy process improvements and driving change.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work. Keep engaging employees and looking for ways to improve. Continue to develop your benefits offerings.

    Agoda2019-10-08
  6. « Awesome company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is very supportive and caring about individual employees. I felt empowered to make impacts. State of the art technologies, great engineering culture, people always have time to help others. Very little politics. Great work life balance. Flexible working hours. Regular buffets, fruits and team hangouts.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to complain so far.

    Agoda2019-10-07
  7. « Customer Service Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein

    Avantages

    Office environment is very good

    Inconvénients

    Office Politics is very rampant

    Agoda2019-10-07
  8. « Fun and challenging »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Experience Specialist à Kuala Lumpur
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    We gotten two training before going live with real customer. On trial for a month before back for phase 2 training. Trainers are supportive but at the same time trying to make us working independently with less supervision. I got no experience at all with call centres but able to handle calls and emails eventually. Workplace is colorful and brand new. You can bring your own keyboard too! Seniors are friendly and... helpful when we seek help. Team captains and managers will make you look for answers on your own before helping out but they will still help when you are stuck on a case. Working hours are 9 hours daily, OT is not compulsory unless offered to you. Your choice whether you want to do it or not.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    KPIs and strict timing and schedule. Late one second will reflect in your KPI. No rooms for lateness at all unless of course, emergency. Taking sick leaves you need to inform your superior at least 2 hours before your shifts. The company is forever evolving and if you are not fast enough, you pretty much left out.

    Conseils à la direction

    Daycare for kids, especially single parents.

    Agoda2019-10-06
  9. Utile (1)

    « Growth company with lots of opportunity to develop! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Director à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Development opportunities - I've never had the same role for more than 6 months! Recognizing talent Innovation - Fast changing industry with data driven approach

    Inconvénients

    Benefits - generally meets minimum required

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue investing to achieve the right skillset at all levels Continue investing in Europe to drive our amazing growth!

    Agoda2019-10-03
  10. Utile (3)

    « Amazing Travel Tech company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Director à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Agoda à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    High ownership mindset, you are really empowered, entrepreneurial, fast moving, Very talented people, high growth environment

    Inconvénients

    Not any big ones I have come across

    Agoda2019-09-25
555 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer