Avis sur Upwork | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Upwork

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

150 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommander à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Upwork CEO Stephane Kasriel
Stephane Kasriel
83 évaluations
  1. « Platforme en ligne pour trouver des projets« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Upwork à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Flexibilité et équilibre entre travail et vie privée

    Inconvénients

    Pas d’équipe de travail, salaire dépend des projets

    Upwork2017-08-23
  2. « Bonne expérience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Traducteur à Domicile
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Upwork à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Ce site est très sur, et permet de troiver des clients sérieux.

    Inconvénients

    Il y a beaucoup de concurrence avec les autres freelancers.

    Upwork2019-04-27
  3. « Human Resource Manager with multi-Specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Human Resources Manager à Chandigarh
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Upwork à temps partiel plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    This was my first place achieved in my professional , learned here good and now want to grow best one.

    Inconvénients

    First time I couldn't accomplished do proposal but I have done good management.

    Conseils à la direction

    I thought that every Organization need two thing. Budget and business planned . In two points for he can management every thing but here we are talking best business result benefits. An organization have great abilities in special storm-place, grow best leading ,Listener . Top performer do create passionate about it

    Upwork2019-05-22
  4. « Keep Pushing to Work without Limits« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Upwork à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    I truly believe in the total market capacity/opportunity, strategy of growth and the barriers of entry make this an attractive company. The problems are large and complex. The people are mostly amazing, smart and kind. The work life balance is great. Work from home Wed cannot go understated. There is quite a bit of pressure on growth, like any company, and it can both be discouraging and challenging to hit, but leadership...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    This is more of anecdotal experience but when a specific group experiences more churn it is difficult in fairness when you have multiple times changes to your reporting structure. While the 360 reviews is meant to handle such situations, it may not be adequate. Mentorship then is lacking, or your YMMV depending if you aggressive enough to find somebody to look out for you. Even if with a mentor, the development can be...

    Dérouler
    Upwork2019-05-01
  5. « Culture, Vision, Learning, and Growth« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Director à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Upwork à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Upwork has a great culture driving everything. The culture is very aligned with the vision of the company and what it does. You can see the impact of your day to day work literally on millions of users. Working at Upwork provides you with a great balance between work and life.

    Inconvénients

    Not a surprise in silicon valley tech companies. The product strategy is not always aligned with business strategy. They somehow manage to pull it off at the end of the day.

    Upwork2019-04-26
  6. Utile (2)

    « Get vaules, benefits, and team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Program Manager 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Upwork à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    I loved working at Upwork and would recommend as a great place to work. The HR team really cares about benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Upwork is very top heavy and managers get cc'd on all communications which prevent a lot of employee empowerment.

    Upwork2019-04-08
  7. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative 

    J'ai travaillé chez Upwork à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working at home is the best part

    Inconvénients

    No growth is really available

    Upwork2019-04-04
  8. « Great company mission« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Enterprise Billing Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Upwork à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great company culture many start people

    Inconvénients

    As a manager in Finance, you are expected to work many hrs beyond "normal"

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't micromanage, a little "true" empathy would be good.

    Upwork2019-04-04
  9. « Exciting but Siloed« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Payment Operations Manager à Mountain View, CA

      Je travaille chez Upwork à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Good company growth and good benefits

      Inconvénients

      siloed departments makes collaboration difficult

      Upwork2019-03-25
    • Utile (1)

      « Great place to work with smart motivated people and still have a great work life balance« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Technical Recruiter à Mountain View, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Upwork à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Smart talented people with almost no typical workplace politics. Flexible hours and unlimited PTO make it so you can actually enjoy some time off work. I also really like the company mission and the direction the company is going in after going IPO last year.

      Inconvénients

      Would not mind some better lunch options but they are not bad. because of company growth, it is very busy right now, this is not really a bad thing but it can be stressful.

      Upwork2019-02-11
    150 avis trouvés