Avis sur Synchrony | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Synchrony

Mis à jour le Oct 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

694 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Synchrony CEO Margaret M. Keane (no image)
Margaret M. Keane
444 évaluations
  1. « This would definatley be a dream company to work in FinTech industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Computer Programmer/I T Consultant à Stamford, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Technology and innovation driven company very streamlined way of working at least in technology departments get to interact with other businesses and customers

    Inconvénients

    I wish I could be full time employee of SYF

    Synchrony2019-10-14
  2. « I love working & helping others I feel this job fits me perfectly »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Forklift Operator 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have very great customer service experience & I love helping others. I’m a very patient person & easy with understanding people who gets frustrated easily

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes I do get frustrated but I always take three deep breaths & calm down the customers is always right.

    Synchrony2019-10-15
  3. « Synchrony financials »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Specialist à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Cabs, Flexible the shift timing with manager permission, Swap week offs with peers, Food coupons, Functions and social and community engagement.

    Inconvénients

    Only night shifts for operation teams as they work for US markets.

    Synchrony2019-10-15
  4. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Vice President à Alpharetta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Knowledgeable leaders, caring leaders, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Some managers are mean

    Synchrony2019-10-14
  5. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Vice President à Alpharetta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Competitive salary, great benefits, managements cares

    Inconvénients

    Lack of respect for employees by some employees. You can get treated badly by some employees because respect is not a core value. Lots of politics.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is great

    Synchrony2019-10-12
  6. Utile (3)

    « UNBElLIEVEABLE!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Merriam, KS
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Synchrony à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A unique culture of care! From day one this company goes out of its way to make sure that you know what they want you to succeed, in whatever you choose. Work forward is what I hear, and it is literal! Our site manager and CEO both started in call center positions, and they are both women! If you have the ambition, integrity, and ethics to pursue it, Synchrony will be there for you every step of the way!

    Inconvénients

    Besides your standard breaks,(2-15min and 1-30 min) they allow for 2 sets of 2 -3min breaks for like a bathroom break. 3 minutes is not long enough, period. And if you are over the 3 mins then you out of adherence, and that is never any good!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Please look at this 3-minute policy, maybe put the 2 sets together and give 1- 6 minute twice a day if needed, and incentive the people who do not use it. Or a once a week, bathroom pass for everyone, that allows us to still walk to the restroom versus running and almost having a heart-attack worried about 3 minutes! It is such a great place to work, this should have been revised a long time ago.

    Synchrony2019-10-02
  7. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - PdM 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Synchrony à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work life balance in office

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of potential for career growth

    Synchrony2019-10-03
  8. « Amazing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Synchrony à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Bold passion responible honest caring

    Inconvénients

    Salary management facility work pressure

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing amazing

    Synchrony2019-10-02
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great place to word »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Customer Service Representative à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Synchrony à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Conformable and a great place to work

    Inconvénients

    growth is slow and Sr. are a little bossy

    Synchrony2019-09-26
  10. « Biased work environment with no chance of growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Fraud Analyst à Hyderâbâd
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Synchrony à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There is nothing good over here

    Inconvénients

    The cons are so much that people will get tired to list on

    Synchrony2019-10-10
694 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer