Avis sur Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Lockheed Martin

Mis à jour le 19 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5842 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommander à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2114 évaluations
  1. « Geweldig bedrijf« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Amsterdam
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Slimme mensen, goeie vliegtuigen. Next level werkomgeving.

    Inconvénients

    Hoge werkdruk, vliegtuigen maken is geen easy business.

    Lockheed Martin2019-05-24
  2. « Mixed feelings« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Amsterdam

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nice direct collegues, lots of traveling around the world, high tech

    Inconvénients

    Management not very transparent, stock shares where prio 1

    Lockheed Martin2016-05-22
  3. Utile (161)

    « Lockheed Martin IT« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Analyst à Fredericksburg, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I have is, possibly, try very hard simplify processes. The processes are accurate and extremely detailed. Some could be less detailed.

    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  4. « Steady« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer 

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

      Avantages

      Steady company with lots of opportunities

      Inconvénients

      Management can be slow to react

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-19
    • « Great place to learn and grow« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Supervisor à Ocala, FL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

      Avantages

      Lots of growth opportunity, tuition reimbursement, 4+ weeks pto.

      Inconvénients

      Union environment at Ocala site which prevent good workers from flourishing. Also, with the growth of the site, there are often dumb decisions made or pure neglect along the lines of typical big business issues.

      Conseils à la direction

      Performance pay incentive for hourly work force and better teamwork between programs and pmts

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-19
    • Utile (1)

      « Great place to work!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Fort Worth, TX
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      The people are great, and you can really tell most are open and embracing change. The people I work with have been here 30 years or more, and are open minded to new employees perspectives, and most are very willing to teach/help/transfer knowledge. Pay is great. Location is great in my opinion. The flexibility is worth A LOT to me. Most benefits are pretty good. My immediate management is great.

      Inconvénients

      Health insurance is bad? They showed a graph that shows they promote based on their need for higher level engineers. Meaning if they have a lot of really good engineers, many will not received deserved promotions, because they only need average engineers at the time. Don't be surprised when experienced engineers leave when they hit a career wall simply because Lockheed just doesn't need someone that good.

      Conseils à la direction

      Lower level management has been great, but to those that created that insulting bell curve that showed mostly level 3 engineers and a few 4s and 5s...does tour talent reflect that same bell curve?

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-17
    • « Great Opportunity« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Electronics Engineer à Fort Worth, TX
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Great Company, Always engaging with employees.

      Inconvénients

      Still to new to learn of any real "Cons" with the company

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-16
    • Utile (1)

      « Great company to work at for a motivated engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Orlando, FL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      A lot of smart people to work with, flex schedule and good work life balance, amazing 401k (4% company match, extra 6% automatic). Ok health insurance. Many options to choose projects to work on.

      Inconvénients

      Not really a con, but if you are not motivated and lazy you can get lost unnoticed.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing all the good things you are doing. Keep listening to employees feedback

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-10
    • « Security officer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Security Officer/Security Guard à White Sands, NM
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Hours were good and paid well

      Inconvénients

      Lost contract and they had to leave

      Conseils à la direction

      Flexibility

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-12
    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Strategic Planner 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Mission, culture, advancement opportunities

      Inconvénients

      Overall benefits (health, tuition assistance, etc)

      Lockheed Martin2019-06-12
    5842 avis trouvés