Avis sur European Dynamics | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur European Dynamics

Mis à jour le Sep 30, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

107 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. Utile (1)

    « Paiement versé dans les temps, opportunités très intéressantes »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez European Dynamics à

    Avantages

    Beaucoup de positions dans beaucoup de pays

    Inconvénients

    Manque de communication avec la direction

    Traduit de l'anglais
    Afficher l'original
    European Dynamics2013-08-04
  2. Utile (5)

    « Projectbeheerder »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez European Dynamics à

    Avantages

    Goed voor uw onderhandelingsvaardigheden Gereputeerde klanten

    Inconvénients

    Geen betaling op tijd Zeer slechte contracten - let op voordat u tekent Archaïsch Grieks beheer

    Conseils à la direction

    Werven internationale beheerders aan

    Traduit de l'anglais
    Afficher l'original
    European Dynamics2014-09-17
  3. « Decent company to work but less growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Analyst à Bruxelles
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez European Dynamics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They offer good package and decent work environment since their biggest client is a government organization.

    Inconvénients

    Growth is slow since salary restructuring is difficult when you have a government client.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please work on your HR skills and reply to mails on time.

    European Dynamics2019-09-30
  4. « QA Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - QA Engineer à Bruxelles
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez European Dynamics à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company to work Great work Life Balance

    Inconvénients

    I like to work in the company in future

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is good

    European Dynamics2018-10-07
  5. Utile (10)

    « cheaters »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Software Engineer à Bruxelles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez European Dynamics à

    Avantages

    mostly they send you to the client site to work all is well untill you earn them money and accept what they give you

    Inconvénients

    but the moment there are disruptions, they try to cheat you. I was a full time employ working for them for many years. There was disruption in the contract at client site due to framework change of contract. they did not give me a clear picutre. After a few months I came to know that they will not pay me as well.. Being in a foreign country with language limitations, I accepted but I always feel that I was wronged... and exploited. I sincerely hope that they will have to pay for all the stress and financial problems they gave me in some way or the other

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    you hire people from foreign countries and put them to work at client site in Brussels because you know that they do not know the language and labour rules. And you exploit them. This is wrong and I hope that the authorities will catch you someday and make you pay for what you do.

    European Dynamics2016-12-05
  6. « Software Enginner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez European Dynamics à temps plein

    Avantages

    It is well spread in the market.

    Inconvénients

    Salaries could indeed be better.

    European Dynamics2016-08-21
  7. Utile (7)

    « Avoid »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez European Dynamics à temps plein

    Avantages

    Just one word : avoid.

    Inconvénients

    As mentioned above: avoid, insane working environment, looong working hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    I will not waste my time.

    European Dynamics2016-04-30
  8. Utile (11)

    « Stay away »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Web Developer à Bruxelles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez European Dynamics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Just a job, ok for juniors

    Inconvénients

    - Not recommended for Senior Developer (also for Junior but if you have no option is ok... few months) - Carefully with the papers you sign or you will sign, can make you slave - If you have family and you have other options stay away from this company, they need "hard-workers" and will be no time for your family, forget about. - The management and most of leaders are greeks, are uncertain people, they say one... thing and do another - The company have many problems with their contractors almost everywhere (taxes not paid, debts) A personal opinion, I want a change in career but this change make me to regret my previous job.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be human, motivate your people !

    European Dynamics2013-11-28
  9. « Good depending on the team and the projects »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Full Stack Developer à Athènes
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez European Dynamics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Private Insurance - Good wages - Friendly Management - Paid in time - Paid courses with certifications

    Inconvénients

    - Bad project time management most of the times - Not all TMs know how to manage - Many legacy projects - Somewhat low to non personal progress

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more of a "manager" than a "developer"

    European Dynamics2019-08-19
  10. « not a good choice »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Java Developer à Athènes
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez European Dynamics à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    if you have any other choice

    Inconvénients

    works too many hours, cooperation has many difficulties

    European Dynamics2019-07-30
107 avis trouvés