Avis sur iPlace | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur iPlace

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

575 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommander à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Hank Levine
254 évaluations
  1. « Best company to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    1. Best Management 2. Clear Growth policy 3. Work Life balance 4. Pay and Benefits are awesome 5. Job Security and Advancement 6. Work Culture is really good

    Inconvénients

    I am working with this company for last 3.5 years and I don't find any Cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    iPlace2019-04-10
  2. « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein

      Avantages

      I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me, which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past five years (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of the management

      Inconvénients

      None I can think of

      Conseils à la direction

      NA

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « Good Place to work.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Recruiter à Pune
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      You come across many great opportunities to grow and learn new things. Management here is very helpful

      Inconvénients

      There are no cons as such

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « Excellent!! Absolutely the best place to work!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Transparency and professional environment.

      Inconvénients

      None yet. Will update if any.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep going we are just amazing. Lot to achieve please keep adding resources and we will reach exactly the right place in the Recruiting market.

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « Great Place to Work!!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Team Lead à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Great work culture. Supportive Management Great people Competitive Environment Awesome Incentives

      Inconvénients

      Nothing I can think of.

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « One of the Great Place to Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Lead Recruiter à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      iPlace is a great place to work if you are looking for a company that values culture. Working with this company makes every day an opportunity to learn something new. The vision of the company is to prioritize long-term goals over short ones and building it's client's relation. They always maintain open channels of communication to promote a harmonious and productive work environment. iPlace provides great benefits and...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Nothing I can think of now.

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « Career Advancement Opportunity« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Recruiter à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good environment Client centric Good infrastructure Good scope for learning

      Inconvénients

      As we are growing, need a bigger cafeteria.

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « Best place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Recruiter à Pune City
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      PROS    1) Excellent place to start your career in Recruitment    2) Management is very friendly, open door policy, can walk up to anyone for advise/help    3) Launchpad is an amazing concept and soon would be implemented in more companies.    4) Feels like home and not a corporate environment    5) Free food for everyone  

      Inconvénients

      CONS     1)  More space in the cafeteria

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « "Good company for fresher's as well as experienced recruiters"« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Good company for fresher's as well as experienced candidates, I myself as an experience recruiter found iPlace to be very challenging and filled with opportunities. Management is supportive always ready to help. Excellent exposure to client management A very good opportunity for freshers to develop a professional carrier in recruitment.

      Inconvénients

      High time that we increase the area of the Cafeteria and improve the quality of the food

      Conseils à la direction

      None as of now

      iPlace2019-03-29
    • « The Best Place to Work #iPlace« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good work culture Collaborative learning and implementation Good benefits such as Free Health Checkups, Gym, and Food Global exposure to the recruiters Launchpad Tool: Transparent appraisals

      Inconvénients

      No Cons; happy to work with iPlace

      iPlace2019-03-29
    575 avis trouvés