Avis sur albelli | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur albelli

Dernière mise à jour : 23 janvier 2019
45 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
33 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (1)

    « super »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Productiemedewerker - La Haye (Pays-Bas)
    Employé actuel - Productiemedewerker - La Haye (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    geweldig bedrijf met een super werksfeer

    Inconvénients

    er zijn geen min punten


  2. « Top bedrijf »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Web Developer - Amsterdam, OH (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Web Developer - Amsterdam, OH (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez albelli (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Leuke collega's, veel groeimogelijkheden. Veel vrijheid in aanpak.

    Inconvénients

    Groet zo hard dat menselijkheid soms verdwijnt. Springt op elke werkmethode hype.

    Conseils à la direction

    Kijk vooral waar je goed in bent en bewaar dat.

    Réponse de albelli

    9 janv. 2019 – Response albelli

    We vinden het heel fijn om te horen dat je genoten hebt van de tijd die je bij ons door hebt gebracht en wensen je veel succes bij je volgende uitdaging!
    (We love to hear that you have enjoyed the... Voir plus

  3. Utile (3)

    « Fast growing company with a good culture »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Recruiter - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Employé actuel - Recruiter - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    + Fast paced e-com environment with growth opportunities
    + Flat org structure
    + Good work-life balance
    + Relaxed and fun environment

    Inconvénients

    - Some minor growing pains

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue the push towards a more data-driven culture and the work on improving the evaluation cycles.


  4. Utile (4)

    « Dynamic eCom environment with great culture! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez albelli à temps plein (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    + flat organisation
    + your role has impact on the growing organisation
    + great work life balance (+legendary parties)
    + nice and chill work environment
    + opportunities as the company grows
    + fun culture

    Inconvénients

    - It is quite dynamic so not suitable for evryone

    Conseils à la direction

    - Be more visible and directive
    - Lead by example
    - Focus more on improving the work conditions in Amsterdam as the company grows in other countries

    Réponse de albelli

    23 nov. 2018 – Response albelli

    We are happy to hear that you enjoy and appreciate your work at albelli and we are doing our best to improve as an employer in a period of continuous expansion.


  5. « Een bedrijf zonder groeimarkt »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Accounting Specialist - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Ancien employé - Accounting Specialist - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez albelli à temps partiel (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Internationaal karakter i.v.m. internationaal personeel, creatieve vibe

    Inconvénients

    Hoge doorstroom personeel, gebrek aan visie, matig tot slecht management, angstcultuur

    Réponse de albelli

    15 nov. 2018 – Response albelli

    Ik wil je danken voor jouw terugkoppeling en zijn van mening dat dit waardevol voor ons is. Wij zijn continue bezig om een transparante en gezonde cultuur binnen onze organisatie verder te... Voir plus


  6. Utile (2)

    « Goede coaching, slechte afronding »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Ypenburg (Pays-Bas)
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Ypenburg (Pays-Bas)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez albelli à temps plein

    Avantages

    Goede training, fantastische coaching, iedere donderdag vers fruit en de belofte om vanuit huis te kunnen werken.

    Inconvénients

    Vriendjespolitiek, en bij een totaal onverwacht spel tussen recruiters en het management kon een derde van het team onaangekondigd vertrekken van de ene op de andere dag, zonder enige vorm van uitleg, terwijl de leiding verstoppertje aan het spelen was.

    Conseils à la direction

    Behandel je werknemers als mensen, niet als pionen in een spel!

    Réponse de albelli

    24 avr. 2018 – Response albelli

    Bedankt voor de oprechte feedback en het spijt ons dat u zo’n ervaring heeft gehad. We nemen het advies zeker ter harte om ervoor te zorgen dat we ons als werkgever blijven verbeteren en onze... Voir plus


  7. Utile (5)

    « Groeiend bedrijf met gezellige collega's »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps

    Avantages

    Er is bij albelli veel ruimte om je te ontwikkelen. Je kunt werken met de laatste technieken en voorstellen doen voor verbeteringen. Ook is er de mogelijkheid om trainingen te doen of conferenties bij te wonen. Het bedrijf is internationaal en het is leuk om met collega's uit verschillende landen samen te werken. De sfeer is informeel en gemoedelijk. Elke vrijdag is er een borrel en 2x per jaar een feest met het hele bedrijf. De locatie is ook een pluspunt: direct naast het centraal station van Amsterdam.

    Inconvénients

    Het bedrijf groeit en daardoor is verandering normaal. Ik vind dit zelf geen probleem, maar ik kan me voorstellen dat dit niet voor iedereen is weggelegd.

    Conseils à la direction

    Zorg dat de informele sfeer behouden blijft en dat we onszelf als bedrijf blijven ontwikkelen.

  8. Utile (2)

    « Nice and relaxed company »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - HR Business Partner - La Haye (Pays-Bas)
    Employé actuel - HR Business Partner - La Haye (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    albelli is a company that welcomes new employees with open arms. What I really like about the company is that the colleagues are open and honest to each other. Together we ensure that we achieve our goal.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't seen negatives yet

    Conseils à la direction

    There are two locations, one in The Hague and one in Amsterdam. Make sure those two locations always will feel like one company.

    Réponse de albelli

    23 nov. 2018 – Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy our culture and working with us. We doing our best to cultivate a sense of community for our employees in all different locations.


  9. Utile (5)

    « It's a good place, take the job. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Designer - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Employé actuel - Designer - Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Overall there's a real nice bunch of people.
    Best online printing company I've worked for.
    The office is ideally located next to the central station which makes it accessible if you have to commute.
    Decent benefits.
    I have the chance to be in a team that supports me, my growth and my strengths and they me feel valued for what I do.
    Good balance and flexibility.

    Inconvénients

    Office can be a little noisy

    Réponse de albelli

    7 nov. 2018 – Response albelli

    We are very happy to hear that you feel appreciated and enjoy your role at albelli. We also understand that the office can be sometimes noisy - as this is one of the disadvantages of open office... Voir plus


  10. Utile (5)

    « Passionate employees Vs old style management »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez albelli à plein temps

    Avantages

    Friendly atmosphere, most people I work with have passion to what they do, great product to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Most things (with some exceptions) seem to indicate on management team with no real motivation or idea on how to improve things, lacking in real leadership and hands on skills.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get closer to employees that do the actual work (have lunch or coffee with them). Take time to reflect on what and how you could do better, start from yourself and lead by example, take real ownership of what you do.

    Réponse de albelli

    19 oct. 2018 – Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We re happy to hear that you enjoy working in our friendly and driven albelli culture.

    We also appreciate your advice and will take it into... Voir plus