Avis sur Worldwide Equipment | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Worldwide Equipment

Mis à jour le 6 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

18 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommander à un ami
39%
Approuvent le PDG
Terry L. Dotson
13 évaluations
  1. « Great Company but not advancing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Sales Associate 

      Je travaille chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      It is a great company with great job security.

      Inconvénients

      Not interested in making strides to improve.

      Conseils à la direction

      Feed those who are hungry to grow.

      Worldwide Equipment2019-05-06
    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Sales Associate à Knoxville, TN
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Fair wage for the area

      Inconvénients

      Need more communication with each other

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen sometimes I promise employees have good ideas.

      Worldwide Equipment2019-01-15
    • « Do your research before joining this company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - General Manager à Prestonsburg, KY
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      Large Dealership Group. Many Resources. Large Truck Inventory

      Inconvénients

      Ownership & Executive Management extremely difficult to work for.

      Conseils à la direction

      Care about your people, treat respectfully. Embrace Servant Leadership Management Style.

      Worldwide Equipment2018-08-08
    • Utile (1)

      « Worldwide Equipment is not in your best interest.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Manager 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Core group of people that are good.

      Inconvénients

      Sexual Harrasment throughout the dealership. Company will not address the concerns. Hold bonus pay if you earn it till end of quarter. Never enough is what you will find here. Constant pressure to do more. Don’t fall for the pretty painted picture. It’s not true. Run from this organization and don’t look back.

      Conseils à la direction

      Sell

      Worldwide Equipment2018-03-20
    • « Family Owned« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Outside Sales Representative à Knoxville, TN
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Treat you like family not just a employee

      Inconvénients

      Communication needs to be improved

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen REALLY listen to you're employees!!

      Worldwide Equipment2018-02-04
    • « Just sharing my experience thus far« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      From what I've seen this company treats it's employees fairly and so far have nothing bad to say for my position in the company. The company does have expectations of it's employees which is the exact reason why they give a paycheck every two weeks.

      Inconvénients

      There is stress in the job and work from each employee is expected, duh. Same as any other job in my opinion as you are paid to work.

      Conseils à la direction

      Maintain the trend, things are constantly improving and I'm personally looking forward to the future.

      Worldwide Equipment2017-09-20
    • « Difficult Management« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Prestonsburg, KY
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Strong financials and sales performance

      Inconvénients

      Temperamental Management whose moodiness makes for an unpredictable work environment

      Conseils à la direction

      Appreciate employees

      Worldwide Equipment2017-08-29
    • « parts« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à

        Avantages

        it's a great family atmosphere

        Inconvénients

        very low pay and no ability to move up

        Worldwide Equipment2017-03-16
      • « The worst in the industry....total disgrace« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Commercial Truck Sales à Cincinnati, OH
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein

        Avantages

        The products you have to sell from...Volvo; Kenworth; Hino; Isuzu; Mack

        Inconvénients

        Their Greedy PAC on trucks $2750; the pay plan; Their inventory management; Their lead generation skills; Their lead distribution process; Their inability to exercise and maintain aged new truck inventory has led to internal rusting and unit failures. All four aged units (300+ days in inventory) I sold failed on the customers 1st trip!!!!! The owner Terry Dotson treats his horses better than his employees.

        Conseils à la direction

        You need to understand without your employees you have NOTHING.

        Worldwide Equipment2016-10-26
      • « Good Company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Security Guard à Prestonsburg, KY
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        Je travaille chez Worldwide Equipment à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Friendly staff and managers, willing to assist employees if emergency comes up, understanding of families and kids, great place to work

        Inconvénients

        None really, more pay would be nice

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep it up

        Worldwide Equipment2016-04-07
      18 avis trouvés