Avis sur We Energies | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur We Energies

Mis à jour le 16 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

90 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
57%
Approuvent le PDG
We Energies CEO Gale E. Klappa
Gale E. Klappa
41 évaluations
  1. "Rating might depend upon one's work location"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein

      Avantages

      Previously there were many good reasons to consider We Energies as an employer

      Inconvénients

      Work conditions, employee value and engagement

      We Energies2019-04-16
    • Utile (3)

      "Great place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Principal Account Manager à Milwaukee, WI
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Really good training, excellent salary, sick leave, vacation, retirement plan, life Insurance and Long Term Care. The employees are super to work with and will always help you in tough situations.

      Inconvénients

      No downside to working with We Energies

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue to value employees and offer career growth options and guidance.

      We Energies2019-03-10
    • "utilities"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        Company can not leave the state

        Inconvénients

        Interested only in the ROI

        We Energies2019-02-26
      • Utile (1)

        "I enjoyed what I did and I refuse to let anybody hold me down until false accusations started flying and I was let go"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Customer Care Consultant à Pewaukee, WI
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein moins d'un an

        Avantages

        The best thing about working here is the pay is amazing and the lasting friendships that were made.

        Inconvénients

        Management sucks, they pick and choose their favorites. NEVER DO THEY RECOGNIZE THE GOOD THAT ONE DOES ONLY FOCUSES ON THE NEGATIVE. ALSO MANY TEAM LEADS ARE VERY BASIS ON THERE TEAM FOR RACE AND GENDER, ESPECIALLY MY FORMER TEAM LEAD

        Conseils à la direction

        Management doesn't really want my advice they would never take it anyways! But if I did have to leave some kind of advice from management remember that this is 2018, there are good people out there who just because they don't have a solid call center background doesn't mean they can Excel doesn't mean that they won't succeed but the more and more you nitpick the more and more you allow team leads to go ahead and be racially...

        Dérouler
        We Energies2018-11-07
      • "Great Company"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        Je travaille chez We Energies à temps plein

        Avantages

        Gives tons of options for different opportunities within the company. Lots of opportunities for training from within the company and from outside the company.

        Inconvénients

        -Found no cons so far

        We Energies2018-09-04
      • "Seasonal Telecollector"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue négatif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein

          Avantages

          Great pay and good benefits.

          Inconvénients

          Mandatory Overtime and scheduling based on seniority.

          We Energies2018-07-05
        • "Analyst"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Business Analyst à Chicago, IL
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Pay and Benefits along with time off.

          Inconvénients

          Really bad culture for employees and tremendous amount of micromanagement by managers and senior leadership. Employees are not promoted or compensated as promised and can be very political. Bad work/life balance since employees are overworked and burned out due to the long hours and lack of work force since so many people are quitting or moving into different departments. Employees are being hired and then quitting...

          Dérouler

          Conseils à la direction

          Listen to your employees and rethink your strategy for a new culture.

          We Energies2018-07-18
        • "A slow juggernaut"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Milwaukee, WI
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          Je travaille chez We Energies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Lot of retirements so a lot of room to grow specially young individuals

          Inconvénients

          Slow moving company, not very cutting edge

          We Energies2018-05-28
        • "Billing"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez We Energies à temps plein

          Avantages

          Good pay and flexivke start time

          Inconvénients

          Poor management and no work structure

          Conseils à la direction

          Management should help others grow and treat everyone equally. Sad to see such a great company with such poor management in billing that only favors a few people and overlooks others hardwork.

          We Energies2018-05-17
        • Utile (1)

          "Good people, good management, slow movement"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Engineer à Milwaukee, WI
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez We Energies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          The people were great here, lots of collaboration and fantastic training.

          Inconvénients

          Everything took forever to get accomplished as there was a long list of hoops to jump through for any meaningful project. The keep reducing their employee count and backfilling with contracted workers when they backfill at all.

          We Energies2018-05-08
        90 avis trouvés