Avis sur WHISHWORKS | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur WHISHWORKS

Mis à jour le oct. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
71%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
WHISHWORKS CEO 	Sri Arardhi (no image)
Sri Arardhi
58 évaluations
  1. « Interview »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Java à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good and fast process completed in a day

    Inconvénients

    No such cons as of now

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice to the company

    WHISHWORKS2019-10-14
  2. « Senior Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. Great place for Learning 2. Work From Home facility 3. Friendly workplace 4. Management and Higher Management people are very good 5. Friendly and helpful employees 6. Fastest growing company

    Inconvénients

    Did not found any cons as such.

    WHISHWORKS2019-10-07
  3. « Good Organisation to learn and grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good leadership at the top and gentleman attitude from the TOP management. Very nice place to explore yourself and find the real talents within. Easy chances for onsite.

    Inconvénients

    A little irritating mid level management, who sometimes eclipse the CXO's vision and aspirations

    WHISHWORKS2019-08-06
  4. « Good for a bit to get mulsoft skills and change for a better company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Solutions Architect à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Recognizied big mulesoft partner. Very good collegues

    Inconvénients

    No respect for employee from manager and directors. People are squizeed and credits not given

    Conseils à la direction

    Value your good employee. Indian approach culture can't be applied in London

    WHISHWORKS2019-08-04
  5. « sr solutions architect »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Solutions Architect à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    no good reasons, its alll worst

    Inconvénients

    no way, its no.1 fake company

    Conseils à la direction

    u bedy cheaters, plz dont spoil careers of others

    WHISHWORKS2019-06-04
  6. « Good company for learning »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very encouraging persons. Good learning platform

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to explore All this thing's are good to go

    WHISHWORKS2019-02-21
  7. « Best place to work and Supportive Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - PMO à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast growing company Supportive Management. Employee Friendly company Management really helps their employees to learn and grow.

    Inconvénients

    I did't find any cons.

    WHISHWORKS2019-01-20
  8. « Good place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work Life balance is good. Salaries for techies is really good.

    Inconvénients

    1.Could have a better area such as a cafeteria 2. Processes could be tighter than what it is today

    WHISHWORKS2018-12-04
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Technical Architect à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - You meet people of different skills and backgrounds - Everyone is approachable - You get good problems to solve time to time - Friendly workplace

    Inconvénients

    - Workload varies between projects - Some clients can be difficult

    Conseils à la direction

    - Can work more on individual career development

    WHISHWORKS2018-11-01

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. I will work towards your suggestions to improve further.

  10. Utile (2)

    « Awesome Company to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Its very good company to work with on Mulesoft & Bigdata technologies. 2. Management people are very good, always available, they are fair-minded. 3. Training they provide on Mulesoft initially when you are joining the company is Very worthy and useful for your career. 4. They will provide Lunch for free at office. 5. We have TT and snookers table to play for refreshment. 6. In work if you... stuck up some where and need any help the people here will help you. 7. Managers will be friendly and they will guide you to shape up your career. 8. Work life balance. 9. As it's a small in size company, but we are growing day-by-day, every department is reachable to help you like Finance, HR, IT, Sales, marketing, Operations etc.. 10. You will be recognized for the work what you are doing. Like we have Star performer awards, Spark awards etc.. which gives a boost up for the employees. 11. Onsite opportunity for UK. Overall i have chosen the best company to work and i am very happy working here at Whishworks IT consulting Pvt.Ltd.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find any Cons as such till now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing great Job, continue the same.

    WHISHWORKS2018-10-23

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. It encourages us to do more :)

83 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer