Avis sur WHISHWORKS | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur WHISHWORKS

Mis à jour le 4 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

79 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Sri Arardhi
56 évaluations
  1. "sr solutions architect"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Solutions Architect à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    no good reasons, its alll worst

    Inconvénients

    no way, its no.1 fake company

    Conseils à la direction

    u bedy cheaters, plz dont spoil careers of others

    WHISHWORKS2019-06-04
  2. "Good company for learning"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very encouraging persons. Good learning platform

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to explore All this thing's are good to go

    WHISHWORKS2019-02-21
  3. "Best place to work and Supportive Management"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - PMO à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast growing company Supportive Management. Employee Friendly company Management really helps their employees to learn and grow.

    Inconvénients

    I did't find any cons.

    WHISHWORKS2019-01-20
  4. "Good place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work Life balance is good. Salaries for techies is really good.

    Inconvénients

    1.Could have a better area such as a cafeteria 2. Processes could be tighter than what it is today

    WHISHWORKS2018-12-04
  5. Utile (1)

    "Good company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Technical Architect à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - You meet people of different skills and backgrounds - Everyone is approachable - You get good problems to solve time to time - Friendly workplace

    Inconvénients

    - Workload varies between projects - Some clients can be difficult

    Conseils à la direction

    - Can work more on individual career development

    WHISHWORKS2018-11-01

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. I will work towards your suggestions to improve further.

  6. Utile (1)

    "Awesome Company to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Its very good company to work with on Mulesoft & Bigdata technologies. 2. Management people are very good, always available, they are fair-minded. 3. Training they provide on Mulesoft initially when you are joining the company is Very worthy and useful for your career. 4. They will provide Lunch for free at office. 5. We have TT and snookers table to play for refreshment. 6. In work if you stuck...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find any Cons as such till now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing great Job, continue the same.

    WHISHWORKS2018-10-23

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. It encourages us to do more :)

  7. Utile (5)

    "Worst work culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein

    Avantages

    you can have fun playing carroms, TT salaries are ok

    Inconvénients

    Never know when your turn comes to get sacked Average journey of an employee will not be more than 6 months cheap backdoor gossips mangers will be always be around the beauty cheap politics to put beauty in teams and roam around hard worker never recognized micro management Worst OLD HR, who always boot licks the management A dummy

    Conseils à la direction

    They will always have an answer to sideline things without establishing the facts

    WHISHWORKS2018-08-24

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    I feel sorry that we could not add much value to your career. It will be useful if you can directly write to me or meet me face-to-face to discuss very specific incidents and what happened on the ground. This will be helpful to take specific measures to improve ourselves.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Growing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company is growing at a fantastic rate, and has been for 8 years. It feels like a great time to be a part of the business. I can honestly say, I really do love my job here.

    Inconvénients

    Where the company has grown so rapidly, in some areas it has struggled to keep up, but those gaps are recognised and efforts are made to bring it up to speed.

    Conseils à la direction

    None.

    WHISHWORKS2018-04-30

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. It is true that with growth sometime we miss on few things. It is our endeavour to improve as we grow and provide best opportunities for all.

  9. Utile (4)

    "NOT EMPLOYEE WORTHY COMPANY"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à temps plein

    Avantages

    Projects are very few with limited career scope and most of the time will be idle time for playing Table Tennis , Carroms and Billards.

    Inconvénients

    Management Startegies not alligned with upcoming technologies, very specific clients to sustain in growing market with more scope. Employees are treated as untouchbles / Slaves of company,, people who can do buttering job can sustain for long run. Company Startegy is based on profits for individual cxo's

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to treat Employee as a Employee and not as slaves ( like untouchbles in 1980's in India) Management should treat employees equally and plan their startegies for development of themselves and employee career

    WHISHWORKS2018-05-02

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    It looks like you are upset with us on some specific incidents. I do not have the details to act on. Appreciate if you can directly write to me with specific incidents and your perspective of what went wrong. Best wishes for your career elsewhere.

  10. Utile (2)

    "Bigdata and Integration Architects- DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Hyderâbâd
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WHISHWORKS à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent salaries Learning for freshers

    Inconvénients

    Dirty politics Fake promises to the clients They never trust their employees Micro management Right from directors to team leads Do not advise People who are aspiring for a great career especially Bigdata - it’s a use or throw concept You have to be idle for months if we wish to join Bigdata They rarely get projects and screw up big time with clients on Bigdata Every director have their own agenda on the...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Take care of your loyal employees Treat every employee equally no matter what is the designation is.

    WHISHWORKS2018-04-27

    Réponse de WHISHWORKS

    November 13, 2018CEO

    It looks like you are upset with us on some specific incidents. I do not have the details to act on. Appreciate if you can directly write to me with specific incidents and your perspective of what went wrong. Best wishes for your career elsewhere.

79 avis trouvés