Avis de Manager chez Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Manager chez Ultimate Software

Mis à jour le Sep 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

145 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
95%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
132 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « It's true... this place is great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Development Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people and overall vibe is truly great - and luckily not at all cult like! Folks are down to earth hard working smart peeps. So happy I landed here.

    Inconvénients

    Can be hard to coordinate across departmental silos, and I'd like more metrics to better manage with - but we're on the right path to get there.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-14
  2. Utile (1)

    « You have found an UltiPeep for Life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager, Program Management à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I started at Ultimate Software in 2013 and have not had a regret since making the move. Ultimate is a place where you can distinguish yourself through hard work and always taking care of the customer. The flexibility is amazing and you get that level of trust day 1. I wish I used our unlimited PTO more, but I truly enjoy coming into work and collaborating with our peeps. The benefits are amazing and they really... care about your family and want to make sure you are happy.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We have some busy time of the year which can be stressful, but this is an internal stress. Ultimate works to make our high volume periods (Year End) as easy as possible.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring passionate leaders that want their team to be successful and have a big picture view of where to take the company to the next level.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-22
  3. « Manager @ Ultimate Software »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great Healthcare, Great family run business, huge 401k perk, unlimited PTO

    Inconvénients

    Would like to see them add childcare perk or benefit for gym memberships

    Ultimate Software2019-08-02
  4. « ULTIMATE SOFTWARE IS AWESOME! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, benefits, pay and people! I hope I never have to look for another job. This is my home!

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of one negative thing!

    Ultimate Software2019-07-31
  5. « Great Place To Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    Culture, development, leadership, benefits, growth

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons - it is truly a wonderful place to work

    Ultimate Software2019-07-30
  6. Utile (1)

    « Best company I've ever worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    People First in every sense of the words. They take care of us as employees and the employees take care of the customers. Simple.

    Inconvénients

    There are none that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it going!

    Ultimate Software2019-07-15
  7. « Best company I have ever worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Development Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing people, expertise and family like culture

    Inconvénients

    Wish I came here years ago

    Conseils à la direction

    Scott and Viv, you are amazing... an amazing case study of what a people first culture can do for its employees and clients

    Ultimate Software2019-07-17
  8. Utile (13)

    « Overpromised, under delivered »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Business Development Manager à Colorado Springs, CO
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ultimate Software à

    Avantages

    Good reputation in the market. Amazing health benefits and 401k match.

    Inconvénients

    Nepotism everywhere. Many leaders have their job predominantly because they knew Scott Scherr, not because they had the experience. They lost qualified technology people to ceridian a few years back because of this. Sold out to PE after bolting on other people’s technology to their system to the point where the system doesn’t really work together. I never once saw developers hit their projected roadmaps for new... updates.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Cash out and move on.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-01

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    August 8, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    We're really sorry to hear about your experience. We value your feedback and look forward to continuously improving in the future.

  9. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic company, leadership, benefits and more! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Relationship Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    100 company paid benefits, 45% 401k Company Match, Unlimited PTO, Culture, leadership.

    Inconvénients

    A few may take a little to much unlimited PTO.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing for a very long time.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-19

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    June 21, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits and culture! Thank you for your review.

  10. Utile (2)

    « Love our Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Compensation Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working here and have never been at a better company. Our HR leadership team are exceptionally supportive, flexible and I’m rewarded fairly and often. We truly care about our people, it’s not just a company slogan, we are People First! We are given freedom and encouraged to deliver the best experience possible. My colleagues are my friends. Our culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always... top of mind. Non stuffy corporate, just not our culture. Benefits are also incredible, 45% match is the best! 100% Health benefits company paid! I could go on and on!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I’ve encountered at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay the ambitious growth course and continue making us feel like family!

    Ultimate Software2019-06-06
145 avis trouvés