Avis sur USAA | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur USAA

Mis à jour le Oct 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2755 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
USAA CEO Stuart Parker
Stuart Parker
1,080 évaluations
  1. « Strategic leader »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Vice President à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez USAA à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Overall, USAA cares and is an amazing company

    Inconvénients

    Have an opportunity to be more diverse and inclusive,

    USAA2019-10-14
  2. « Family Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à

    Avantages

    Work with great people, collaborative and friendly work environment, many flexibilities and great perks such of PTO and remote working.

    Inconvénients

    The new initiative to make the Bank compliant with federal regulation has put every other initiative on the back burner, and compliance is not fun.

    USAA2019-10-15
  3. « Wonderful Company, Great Co-Workers, The whiners won't last. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Auto Adjuster III à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing Benefits Good Pay (when you count a virtually guaranteed year end bonus) Unbeatable Culture (tolerant of all people, from all backgrounds ... really!)

    Inconvénients

    You are actually expected to continually work on yourself as a person, and build your personal 'brand', because you represent a company that expects more from you?

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up.

    USAA2019-10-13
  4. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Decision Science Analyst à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits Work Life Balance Leadership Works with You Flexible

    Inconvénients

    Large Office Can have multiple projects at one time

    USAA2019-10-11
  5. « Incredible Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Insurance Specialist à Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez USAA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing pay and benefits Best maternity/paternity leave CDC in building so you can visit kiddos on breaks Truly helping our members, which some I will never forget.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to do but take calls constantly. Wish there was a way to do back office work items for a portion of the shift.

    USAA2019-10-10
  6. « None »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fulfillment Underwriter III à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits are awesome, job opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Pay, need to be highly qualified for entry level positions due to competitiveness

    Conseils à la direction

    Although employees are highly replaceable, treat them as they are not

    USAA2019-10-08
  7. « USAA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Claims Adjuster à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez USAA à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Compensation, Benefits, Helpful managers, and great environment

    Inconvénients

    You do have to sell yourself or know someone in order to get a higher position

    Conseils à la direction

    Look at experience and work ethic when promoting

    USAA2019-10-03
  8. « Just started »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits, Growth, Awesome company, and Opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Call Center/Metrics and that's all I can think of that might be cons but I haven't really started yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Do not really have advice because I have not worked there enough.

    USAA2019-10-01
  9. Utile (1)

    « Military Like Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein

    Avantages

    its robotic, its mundane and the leadership is very micromanaging. Perks are great but it comes with a cost. Its like joining a cult

    Inconvénients

    Very Micromanaged and cult like environment

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop trying to force the "kool-Aid" down employees throats

    USAA2019-10-16
  10. « Only good if you join for few years! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Specialist à Dallas, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez USAA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    friendly people. some days are off

    Inconvénients

    no PTO. no growth. lagging culture

    Conseils à la direction

    take care of your employees and listen to their needs

    USAA2019-10-15
2755 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer