Avis sur The Nature's Bounty Co. | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur The Nature's Bounty Co.

Mis à jour le août 28, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

286 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
42%
Recommandent à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
The Nature's Bounty Co. CEO Paul Sturman (no image)
Paul Sturman
30 évaluations
  1. « Good Place To Get Starged »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consumer Affairs à Ronkonkoma, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Willingness to train, valuable work experience, great stepping stone

    Inconvénients

    Pay is low, workload is heavy

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more money to depts in order to keep talent

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-29
  2. « Great Shop »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Clerk 

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Breaks Friendly people. Good Opportunities

    Inconvénients

    lots of lifting. Long days

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-26
  3. « Company Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Chemist I à Boca Raton, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good ordering material and getting what we need on time.

    Inconvénients

    Management and Organizational problem arise frequently.

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-23
  4. Utile (1)

    « Ok Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Busineess Analyst à Ronkonkoma, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work/life balance Discount on the product

    Inconvénients

    Shrinking benefit Cutting people poor management, lack of 'leader'

    Conseils à la direction

    Instead of cutting cost by let people go, this company need provide more on-the-job training to make people qualify for their job;

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-07
  5. « Needs change in leadership staff. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Private à San Antonio, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pay scale is supposed to improve and be competitive. Only good thing.

    Inconvénients

    On-site HR serves no role to anyone. Quality department is extremely difficult to work with. 6 day work week and no two day weekends.

    Conseils à la direction

    Lots of vacancies from hourly team members to leaders. Big red-flag! There is no work-life balance here.

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-20
  6. « Fantastic job for newly college graduate students »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chemist à Leonia, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment, FDA regulated, GMP regulated

    Inconvénients

    Average salary could be better

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-07-30
  7. « Rotating door...to hell »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Hazleton, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Coworkers were awesome, I made some lifelong friends there. 50 minute lunch on Fridays.

    Inconvénients

    I used to love working here. I worked in multiple departments and multiple positions. HOWEVER, management changed over the last few years, and now it is absolutely horrible. Charts, graphs, meaningless meetings. Management does not care at all about employee feedback. HR is a complete joke, honestly the worst of any company that I have worked for. Supervisors openly talking about employees issues in front of... other employees. For a "wellness" company, they DO NOT care about their employees health (physical or mental). Hard work goes unnoticed because supervisors take credit for what you do. Favoritism is rampant. A total rotating door. They cannot keep employees. Look elsewhere, there are plenty of other places in the area. I found a job with a starting pay over what I was making at The Nature's Bounty Co. After over 7 YEARS of being there.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Leave? The place is a sinking ship.

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-19
  8. « Decent company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Positive growth in the industry Good people to work with Leader in the industry

    Inconvénients

    Change in ownership every 5-7 years

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to treat your teams with respect.

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-07-11
  9. Utile (3)

    « Wouldn’t recommend working for Natures Bounty »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Hours of operation and some associates

    Inconvénients

    Management and HR are the worst I have seen in a company. There is no growth opportunity, there is no respect from management unless you are a favorite. Natures Bounty doesn’t care about its wellbeing and happiness of its associates only about the next dollar coming in. People are unhappy and often leave in tears or come to work with fear for there position.

    Conseils à la direction

    If they would listen I would say. Management doesn’t care about the advice of anyone lower than them.

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-07
  10. « The worst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez The Nature's Bounty Co. à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing that deserve to be metioned

    Inconvénients

    I don't know where to start..

    Conseils à la direction

    Shady practices

    The Nature's Bounty Co.2019-08-09
286 avis trouvés