Avis sur Stonyfield Farm | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Stonyfield Farm

Mis à jour le Sep 2, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

41 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Stonyfield Farm CEO Gary Hirshberg (no image)
Gary Hirshberg
24 évaluations
  1. « Finally starting to head in the right direction. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -It is finally starting to feel like management hears us and is working on the issues we've been having. -Jobs are being filled faster so things are improving. -Benefits and now pay are great!

    Inconvénients

    -The staff has grown in size which leaves many new employees needing training. -Work life balance hasn't been great but appears to be improving.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep focusing on the people and what's important to them.

    Stonyfield Farm2019-08-28
  2. « Favoritism and double standards based on who you are/what your position is (and how important keeping it filled is). »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse III à Londonderry, NH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    4 10-hour days schedule (5th day is all OT)

    Inconvénients

    Favoritism, double standards, poor work environment, equipment that doesn't even fit in the warehouse (high reach truck too tall for part of warehouse)

    Stonyfield Farm2019-09-03
  3. « Great Benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Material Handler Supervisor à North Londonderry, NH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing Benefits and corporate culture

    Inconvénients

    Disorganized project planning, lacking information flow for all shifts

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Stonyfield Farm2019-08-09
  4. « Okay place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Material Handler 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits and people to work with

    Inconvénients

    Long hours and the supervisors don't listen to what the workers say

    Stonyfield Farm2019-07-18
  5. « Going downhill »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Machine Operator 

    J'ai travaillé chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits and good people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Management lack of quality supervisors.

    Stonyfield Farm2019-07-31
  6. Utile (2)

    « I love working for Stonyfield! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I can say that I'm truly proud to be a Stonyfield employee! Stonyfield is a great company with a great mission, and I feel truly valued as an employee. Not to mention, we have some truly great benefits that I haven't seen matched at any other company. There has been a lot of change over the last few year, however I believe it has all been for the good and I'm excited to see the future of Stonyfield.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of at the moment!

    Stonyfield Farm2019-06-14
  7. « So many good folks can’t get out of here fast enough! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Receiving à Londonderry, NH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Vacation benefits are pretty much it.

    Inconvénients

    You would think that so many people from one department who all work for the same person giving 2 weeks would wake the upper management up. Inattentive HR department with so many broken promises. Holding feedback meetings and nothing ever changes. One Team lead that treat temp employees like 2nd rate citizens. Just a terrible person all around.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the employees and look at the massive amount of great people that can’t get out of this place fast enough. Just look at the poor morale in the plant and remember they are the ones getting the stuff out the door. Work on that. Don’t say you will put a focus on plant and shipping and never actually show up. Talk to your employees one on one instead of a big group. You will get honest answers.

    Stonyfield Farm2019-05-18
  8. Utile (2)

    « Great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Hourly 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great company and mission. Always looking for feedback and ways to improve ways of working. Friendly environment. Great benefits and vacation time. Great to work for a company where employees are proud of their company and products.

    Inconvénients

    Not necessarily a con but there is a lot of change going on due to change in the parent company but it's all change for the better

    Stonyfield Farm2019-02-26
  9. Utile (2)

    « Food with a Mission »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londonderry, NH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stonyfield Farm à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent benefits (especially PTO). Mission of responsibility / sustainability. Flexible dress code. Open door policy (HR & leadership). Open communication.

    Inconvénients

    Limited internal advancement (not true for everyone, but for some positions).

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Stonyfield Farm2018-11-19
  10. Utile (2)

    « Office people and lb management look down at the people who actually do the work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Factory Worker à Londonderry, NH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Stonyfield Farm à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    If anything. Vacation time is really good

    Inconvénients

    Was working with inept management and HR people who pretty much split on the employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Shape up or a lot of good people are looking elsewhere

    Stonyfield Farm2018-12-01
41 avis trouvés