Avis de Field Service Engineer chez Roche | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Field Service Engineer chez Roche

Mis à jour le 11 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
98%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Roche CEO Severin Schwan
Severin Schwan
8 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Starting Salary OK"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Service Engineer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Roche à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The seem like an OK company to work for, but you have to be cautious of how you deal with co-workers.

    Inconvénients

    You had better work anywhere they want to place you or face the possibility of losing your job. This means, you relocate wherever they want you to relocate to or face the possibility of being terminated. The environment can be stressful as well and you may not be able to trust those around you or management. Management may turn the other way, even if there are other employees causing a toxic environment and mistreatment...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop being biased and allow certain individuals to be disrespected, bullied and mistreated by some and say nothing or do nothing.

    Roche2019-08-11
  2. "Full of passion and challenges and looking for more"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Khamīs Mushayt
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Experience and challenges and honesty

    Inconvénients

    Managing large count of customers

    Roche2019-05-28
  3. Utile (3)

    "Great company with amazing mission and growth opportunities."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent mission, great benefits, pay and culture.

    Inconvénients

    Field service for tissue diagnostics means heavy travel, high workload, do more with less=STRESS. Your key people are getting "Burnt Out".

    Conseils à la direction

    I know there's currently some great initiatives to drive positive change, but we need more headcount on FES and FAS sides in areas with larger geographic territories. Numbers will never tell the "true" story especially when they're gamed or don't show overnight travel stays. And not getting scalded for having an admin day when one does happen would be great. This isn't a normal 9-5 job, so managers should stop treating...

    Dérouler
    Roche2019-05-01
  4. Utile (2)

    "Good pay and benifits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good compensation Great people I feel that I am helping people live better lives when I do my job

    Inconvénients

    Lots of travel focus seems to be shifting to sales and from providing good service to existing customers

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on customers we have first, not just acquiring new accounts

    Roche2019-03-23
  5. Utile (2)

    "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Zagreb
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great company culture plus financial benefits best in class.

    Inconvénients

    Workload is managed poor. Local managers are not up to the job.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better selection of middle management. Company culture should be implemented not only on paper

    Roche2017-11-27
  6. Utile (2)

    "Field service engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Londres, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good cars package deals etc

    Inconvénients

    Need more engineers. Very busy

    Roche2017-09-09
  7. Utile (2)

    "Ex-Roche employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Service Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Roche à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Very employee friendly, great benefits, great teamwork, good resources, and good salary

    Inconvénients

    On call and overtime could be less

    Conseils à la direction

    Minimize on call and OT

    Roche2017-07-31
  8. "Service Engineers"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A good company Salary is not bad ,overtime work pay is good . Company culture is great and colleagues are nice if u leave u will miss it

    Inconvénients

    It is good company Salary is not bad ,overtime work pay is good . Company culture is great and colleagues are nice if u leave u will miss it

    Roche2016-02-08
  9. Utile (1)

    "Field Service Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Engineer à Niles, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Roche à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Market leader in the area. coveted company to work with among competitors. Respect for the company, products and its employees

    Inconvénients

    work pressure Not the best compensation in the industry.

    Roche2015-07-08
  10. Utile (1)

    "Field Service engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Service Engineer à South Miami, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Roche à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pay is competitive and raise's are weak..

    Inconvénients

    Slave driver mentality and make up crap for promotion's.

    Conseils à la direction

    Let field service be managed by former field service people.

    Roche2015-06-16
17 avis trouvés