Avis sur Reebonz | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Reebonz

Mis à jour le 9 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

54 avis trouvés

2.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
31%
Recommandent à un ami
9%
Approuvent le PDG
Reebonz CEO Samuel Lim
Samuel Lim
4 évaluations
  1. « Best for those who are willing to boot-lick their bosses »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    Free name cardholders The central location of the office

    Inconvénients

    Terrible cafeteria food Backstabbing co-workers Lack of benefits Excessive workload without sufficient remuneration

    Conseils à la direction

    STOP TRUSTING STAFF THAT SUCKS UP TO YOU, BLINDLY!

    Reebonz2019-09-09
  2. « Not appreciate employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reebonz à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work life balance, no dress code, flexible working time.

    Inconvénients

    cutting all staffs benefits, no bonus no increment, need handle other departments work task and backup them, no training, bad working culture, work like cow pay like dog.

    Conseils à la direction

    Poor management -> less effective -> poor result-> Less earning -> Boss suffer. Advice to change top management, otherwise Boss suffer.

    Reebonz2019-08-29
  3. « creative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fun environment with great colleagues

    Inconvénients

    overtime and not much career progression

    Reebonz2019-04-18
  4. « OK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible, nice &helpful people, nice office

    Inconvénients

    Weak in control, not focus on staff's development

    Reebonz2019-03-31
  5. « Anonymous »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good teamwork and collaboration across departments

    Inconvénients

    Job scope distribution not equal across board

    Reebonz2019-02-11
  6. « So-So »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Nice and fun colleagues - Good place to start

    Inconvénients

    - Not much People Welfare - Upper management doesn't value their employees happiness - Not much career development - Not much benefits

    Reebonz2018-12-10
  7. « Short term staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps partiel

    Avantages

    No positive aspects, pay was normal wage.

    Inconvénients

    don't take care of staff, unfriendly colleagues

    Reebonz2018-11-03
  8. « Do not consider working here. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    None nothing is good here.

    Inconvénients

    Please do not join this company. If you want the company to be sustainable please make sure you hire the correct people to lead the teams, instead of one person who don’t know about other departments to lead few departments. Saving cost is important, but if you will not have quality work if one person is wearing a few hats.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please appreciate your workers and reward accordingly.

    Reebonz2018-10-25
  9. Utile (1)

    « A lot needs to be done, but with lots of potential. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Singapour
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Reebonz à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pros: 1) There are many opportunities to learn and grow if you are willing to roll your sleeves up. 2) Staff are nice, friendly and Reebonz is a very much less political place to work in as compared to other e-commerce companies. 3) Everyone is focused on getting things right, nobody plays politics here. Some reviewers commented that a few things, which I would like to share my personal opinions: -... One reviewer mentioned that there is little work to be done. Personally, I feel that if you have no work to do, or little work to do, it's a good opportunity to learn new things and ask if you can offer help improve any work given. - Some reviews mentioned that pay is low, but they still accepted the job nonetheless. - One reviewer mentioned that he/she learned nothing here. I felt that this is very belittling of the time the person spent here. If anyone felt that they learnt nothing, they were the ones who did not make good use of their own time here. - Another common comment is on lack of a career path. I would like to disagree. In fact, many who has left Reebonz moved on to other companies, armed with desirable skills. One thing I noticed about them is they are willing to go beyond their job scope, learning things on their own, equipping themselves with new skills. All in all, there are many colleagues from Reebonz who moved on happily. They invested in their time here and built themselves a solid ground, with good understanding of e-commerce. My advice to all keyboard warriors - if you sense something is not right, please do stand up and speak up. Trying to enduring for 6 months or years and expecting people to make things happen for you is not the right way for your own career.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Cons: 1) Constant changes and a fast paced environment. 2) There can be more improvement in terms of staff benefits.

    Conseils à la direction

    N.A

    Reebonz2018-03-13
  10. Utile (3)

    « Do not consider working here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Reebonz à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work-life balance. But that is because this is a struggling company, with little work to be done. The work you do will not be meaningful to your portfolio, neither will it equip you with skills to make you employable by your next employer. This is a good starting job, if you want your career to end just as it starts. This is a good stepping stone, if your next step is a doomed career. Many have wasted... their time. Don't let yourself be one of them. ---- The people here are nice, without a doubt. But should you really consider a career here just because the people here are nice? --- Staff sales! Be prepared to take your wallet out for severely damaged products that nobody would actually want, and yet pay hundreds for them. It's just a way for the company to recoup their losses by disguising it as a staff benefit. It isn't.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The pay is abysmal. They pay lower than the market rate, thus they get sub-par quality work at every touchpoint. They are a luxury business that neither understands luxury nor business. Their business model is haphazard and doesn't project luxury in any way. The staff here do not understand luxury either. The CEO does not project luxury, unless you consider luxury to be that of a Mainlander lacking taste.

    Conseils à la direction

    No comment. Best of luck. I'm happy I got out.

    Reebonz2018-03-09
54 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer