Avis sur Quicken Loans | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Quicken Loans

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1668 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
492 évaluations
  1. « Fantastic Internship »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - BA Intern à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun and friendly environment for interns

    Inconvénients

    None that I can speak on

    Quicken Loans2019-09-16
  2. « Very organized and proffessional! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Banker à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team, Great benefits and a positive change towards your everyday life.

    Inconvénients

    Long work hours, only the strong will survive in a company such as this.

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice, any questions or problems were dealt with effectively in the most proffessional and reasonable way.

    Quicken Loans2019-09-15
  3. « Decent company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Access Control Specialist à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I like working there. Lots of room for growth

    Inconvénients

    Turnover is high and work life balance is not equal

    Conseils à la direction

    nothing is bad about them

    Quicken Loans2019-09-12

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoy working here and recommend others to working with us. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve our team member experience.

  4. « Not bad to get your foot in the door in the industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great training good opportunity to make some money

    Inconvénients

    No work life balance, must be able to have a flexible schedule from week to week.

    Quicken Loans2019-09-10

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are committed to our team member experience and will continue to improve our work-life balance.

  5. « Super cool »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Doc Processor à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very cool place to work

    Inconvénients

    Nothing at all, like nothing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to be even cooler

    Quicken Loans2019-09-09

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you have no cons working with us and recommend others to working with us.

  6. « NA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Opportunities for Growth and Fast Moving

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    Quicken Loans2019-09-04

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you have no cons working with us and recommend others to working with us.

  7. Utile (1)

    « Not what is pitched during interview »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Banker à Detroit, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool buildings and promise of culture

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, mocked for wanting to take time off and be with family.

    Conseils à la direction

    I worked for QL for just over a year. During that time Inhad my first child. During his first few months he had problem with seizures. I was told by my director that if I left to go to the hospital it would considered job abandonment. When I would try to go home and spend time with him after getting to the office at 7 or 8am and trying to leave around 730 or 8pm. I would be called a clock puncher, part timer, that I... wasn't serious about the job. I was told to resign after taking a day off because my son was sick. I would not recommend anyone to work here. Was forced to work weekends after being told 1 Saturday a month and if I didn't come in after being signed up against my will I would be fired. What recruiting sells you on and what actually happens is two different things.

    Dérouler
    Quicken Loans2019-09-13
  8. « Great Company, Sad to Leave. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture and atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    No transparency! (at least on my team)

    Quicken Loans2019-08-27

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted about your observation of our culture and atmosphere and we will always be committed to our team members experience. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve.

  9. « Need better pay structure »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Specialist à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You have the option for a ton of overtime

    Inconvénients

    They will work you like a dog

    Quicken Loans2019-09-06

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your honesty and constructive feedback. We value the talent and skills that our team members bring to our company and will continue to strive for a positive team member experience.

  10. « Be Prepared to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Banker à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved it. Yes, it was a TON of hours but they are very transparent about it. If I didn't have to leave due to family issues, I would still be there.

    Inconvénients

    If you want a 40 hour work week, this is not for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    A bit more on the floor training, or lesser goals for your first month would be a bit more practical.

    Quicken Loans2019-08-21

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 27, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do our best to be as transparent as possible with our candidates and are glad that was reflected in your experience. We value our team members and understand that there is always room to improve our work-life balance.

1668 avis trouvés