Avis sur PointClickCare | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur PointClickCare

Mis à jour le 16 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

289 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommander à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
242 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great facilities Flexible work schedules Challenging work is available if your up to it

    Inconvénients

    Lots of chores and house cleaning type development depending on your team and level

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring great people, not just warm bodies which has gotten a lot better recently

    PointClickCare2019-06-16
  2. « Continuing Transitions« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PointClickCare à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    PointClickCare has some wonderful staff that really do care about the mission of providing systems that help frontline staff get back to working and providing care to seniors. They work hard each day to carry that out.

    Inconvénients

    As the company evolves - that mission isn't always in everyone's minds and it's just a job.

    PointClickCare2019-06-14
  3. « LOVE IT HERE!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Supportive team that promotes professional growth and challenges me to bring my best work -Meaningful mission and company that is making an impact -Casual environment, flexible hours, work from home options, free snacks and gym -Challenging work and professional development opportunities

    Inconvénients

    -High expectations to perform, although I don't think this is a negative thing, just might not be for everyone -lots of change happening - but it's necessary for us to grow and continuously improve

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  4. « Where you want to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Writer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great people, good salary and benefits, lots of opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    The onboarding experience could be more formalized.

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  5. « Growing Company with Opportunities« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Implementer à Remote, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - fun culture and environment; collaborative, innovative, celebrates wins - opportunities to grow career; workshops, internal programs/courses, reimbursement for courses - company is growing

    Inconvénients

    - career growth can happen quickly (which is great) however managers may not have all the leadership skills. More leadership courses would be great.

    Conseils à la direction

    great company, and would recommend to all !

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  6. « Amazing Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very proactive company that continues to look toward the future to better the lives of Seniors. There are not too many tech companies that give you the ability to change the lives of your loved ones like PointClickCare can

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that stands out our that any growing company hasn't gone through

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  7. « Moving Forwards Fast« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is a company with an inspirational social mission and vision that positively impacts millions of people everyday. It's a vibrant , entrepreneurial, energetic company going through a period of tremendous growth, which creates amazing opportunities to learn, add value and work with amazing people.

    Inconvénients

    Because the company is growing so fast, we're not always as efficient or as structured as a more mature organization would be.

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  8. « Working at PointClickCare is overwhelmingly positive.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    • employees are empowered • management is truly empathetic • the company actively invests in its staff • the company has a strong business strategy • our products make a genuine difference

    Inconvénients

    The company has been growing at a rapid rate, and as a result, there are some alignment issues. With that said, I feel as though these issues are being addressed. It’s just a matter of time for the solutions to become effective.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in your staff. I feel truly valued and respected everyday I’m at work.

    PointClickCare2019-06-06
  9. « Amazing Company to work for.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technology Support Specialist I, CTS ETS à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The passion and Empathy to help and the drive to change for the better is infectious when working for PointClickCare. The company prompts a great work ethic and supports not only the customers but the Staff to, providing growth opportunities and Benefits to encourage the best work is always produced.

    Inconvénients

    facilities team can be sometimes over run due to number of requests, more facility staff would be nice.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07
  10. « No Complaints Here« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - The people are all positive and supportive - Assortment of amenities and benefits (Gym, Snacks, and Cafe) - Lots of support in regards to training and increasing knowledge - Opportunities to work on interesting projects - Flexible hours, ability to work from home, and understanding/helpful leaders

    Inconvénients

    - Fast paced, with a bit of pressure to deliver

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with the the great culture you perpetuate through out the company, and maybe look into investing more into the people that keep the company going.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07

    Réponse de PointClickCare

    June 10, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are fortunate to have you!

289 avis trouvés