Avis sur Platinion | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Platinion

Mis à jour le 26 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

22 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
1 évaluations
  1. "Awesome Company to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Data Architect à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Platinion à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast Collaborative Environment. Large pool of Client in Private & public sector.

    Inconvénients

    None at this moment as of today.

    Platinion2019-03-23
  2. Utile (1)

    "Great team culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is transparent about growth strategy Start-up-alike team culture with strong back up from BCG to success Amazing case work and learning experience Benefits are top notch Very sizable bonus

    Inconvénients

    High expectations from clients sometimes can be a big pressure for the case team Team is still new and still need time to further establish presence internally and externally

    Platinion2019-01-29
  3. "great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    liked working here for a year

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think od

    Platinion2019-01-22
  4. "amazing company to work with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Platinion à

    Avantages

    work culture, challenging assignments and projects

    Inconvénients

    long works hours and high stress work

    Platinion2018-12-15
  5. Utile (1)

    "A really nice place to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chief IT Architect à Milan
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very open and proactive consulting firm on IT strategy and architecture strategy management

    Inconvénients

    Not always clear communication and guidance provided. Sometimes we need to reinvent the wheel too many times

    Platinion2018-11-09
  6. Utile (1)

    "Consultant at Platinion Italy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant à Milan
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Platinion à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - High salaries - Company benefits

    Inconvénients

    - No partner leadership - No company knowledge / background - No support from BCG - No support from senior colleagues - Unstructured processes - Unskilled management

    Platinion2018-11-05
  7. Utile (1)

    "True part of the BCG family"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Leader à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -Hands down best exposure to senior client leadership for all levels -Working with extremely high caliber individuals every single day -Incredibly values-driven organization aligned under broader BCG umbrella and purpose

    Inconvénients

    Intensity of the work but that is a given

    Platinion2018-08-01
  8. Utile (2)

    "A Business model not yet clear and defined"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Senior Consultant à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Platinion à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working inside BCG team is the biggest advantage in this company, projects are large scale, we learn many things in the way of thinking and solving problems

    Inconvénients

    The management of the Paris office lacks kindness and tact. The variable part of the salary is very variable. It includes the incentive and what we had in the contract is the maximum to reach and we make you understand that you will never reach it even if you work very hard and do a lot of things for the company in your "magic time"

    Conseils à la direction

    Managing directors must not participate in projects. Let a manager or a PL do it, it is better for the team

    Platinion2018-08-17
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great place to work - positive supportive staff, quick feedback, decent salaries, GREAT benefits (e.g. no monthly fee, no deductible health insurance w/ $5 copay for whole family; 401k profit sharing (no match required); maternity leave 8 weeks plus 8 weeks short term disability at 100% (total 16 weeks at full salary); paternity leave 8 weeks; etc)

    Inconvénients

    Can be high pressure/stress. Fast moving company full of motivated driven people. This is mostly a "pro" but results are expected at every level, so this is not a place for the overly-sensitive or lazy. Career growth maxes out earlier for business support team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider growth opportunities for higher level managers dervied from your BST staff.

    Platinion2018-06-25
  10. Utile (1)

    "Best job I ever had"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The benefits are amazing, the caliber of the people are incredible. The "EQ" of this company towards their employees is multiples higher than any other company I have ever worked for. If you aren't travelling, you can work from home. The amount of difference and impact you have in the world is greater at this company than in some previous government jobs I've held. It's a flat feeling company, meaning the CEO Craig...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There can be a bit of travel, but the company makes it pretty easy on their employees. The hiring process took a bit of time, but that is being greatly improved... because we realized it was an issue AND WE FIXED IT!

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a better expense system like expensify.

    Platinion2018-06-23
22 avis trouvés