Avis sur Pacifica Senior Living | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Pacifica Senior Living

Mis à jour le 13 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

109 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Pacifica Senior Living CEO Adam Bandel
Adam Bandel
20 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    "Horrible Leadership"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Director à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are no pros to working for this company as far I am concerned if the current upper management is in place. Very unprofessional!

    Inconvénients

    Construction delays, change of marketing direction and misrepresentation of room categories vastly hindered sales performance (Suites that are not actual suites-Suites have living rooms in addition to the bedrooms...most did not!) .

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-07-14
  2. "Beware"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein

    Avantages

    The residents The families

    Inconvénients

    Overworked Underpaid High employee turnover

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-07-10
  3. "A Great Place to Live for Seniors - Independent and Assisted Living"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employee à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very helpful and friendly staff always finding ways to exceed resident's expectations. Residents look forward to the delicious meals everyday. There are so many fun activities for the residents every day to participate in and be able to socialize and interact with one another. Residents are treated like family and the way we would want our own family members to be cared for every day.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have anything negative to share.

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-05-28

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    July 11, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Hi, thank you for sharing your positive review and detailed comments. We are very happy to hear this!

    Continuer à lire
  4. "Nursing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - LVN à Modesto, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work environment. Awesome facility. Loving and caring staff.

    Inconvénients

    Lower wages due to assisted living

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-05-09

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    May 9, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Thank you for your review and dedication, we are lucky to have people like you on our team.

    Continuer à lire
  5. "Great Company with great people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Maintenance à Millcreek, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people are awesome. From other employees to the residents. I’ve never felt more welcome and part of a work family then I do here!

    Inconvénients

    I got a promotion now that should be a good thing but I will really miss the people in Millcreek!

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-04-12

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    April 30, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Thank you for your positive review. We are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

    Continuer à lire
  6. "10 years as Activities Director at Pacifica Chino Hills"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Activity Director, AL and Legacies à Chino Hills, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    The residents brought me joy every day

    Inconvénients

    Would have liked owners, CEO, President to visit us more

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-04-03

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    May 9, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Thank you for your review and dedication to our residents and their community. We wish you all the best and hope you have a wonderful day.

    Continuer à lire
  7. "Millcreek UT location"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Maintenance Supervisor à Millcreek, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly staff, Good food,

    Inconvénients

    Biggest issue is poor communication - Especially between manaeement team members.. Morning meetings are supposed to start at a specific time but we're NEVER started on time which typically wasted about a half hour of time.. Marketing consistently over promised on things thay could not be completed. Not enough storage space in the building and no room for working space. Not enough tools to do the job right..

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-03-21

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    March 28, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    We are very sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your employment and want to learn more. We would appreciate it if you emailed us at: pacificasocial@gmail.com.

    Continuer à lire
  8. "Working at pacifica"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - CNA Coordinator 

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I loved the people living there. You were able to get to bond with so many different people and their families.

    Inconvénients

    They struggled to keep a nurse and have a high turnover rate for management. The pay wasn't amazing for the amount of work and responsibilities that I was handling there.

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-02-24

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    March 3, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Hi, thank you for your positive review and detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families and know that we cant do it without our dedicated teams. Thank you very much, we hope you have a wonderful day!

    Continuer à lire
  9. "Everyone loves working here."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps plein

    Avantages

    have been the Activity Director at Pacifica Palm Springs for almost 3 years now. I love the atmosphere we create here for our residents! We love to focus on Life Enriching Daily Activities and, of course, top-notch care. It is my absolute pleasure to come to work every day and spend time with our residents. You can tell that every single person who works here has a strong desire to help others and make everyone feel at home when they walk in the doors at Pacifica Palm Springs!

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any.

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-01-10

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    January 18, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    We love having you on our team! You do an outstanding job!

    Continuer à lire
  10. Utile (1)

    "Not treated with dignity and respect"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacifica Senior Living à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The only reason to work there are the residents.

    Inconvénients

    My department is treated like a red headed stepchild.

    Continuer à lire
    Pacifica Senior Living2019-01-22

    Réponse de Pacifica Senior Living

    January 27, 2019Director of Social Media and Digital Marketing

    Hi, we are very sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your employment and want to learn more about your experience. We would appreciate it if you emailed us at: pacificasocial@gmail.com. We look forward to speaking with you.

    Continuer à lire
109 avis trouvés