Avis sur Overlake Medical Center and Clinics | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Overlake Medical Center and Clinics

Mis à jour le 19 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

152 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Overlake Medical Center and Clinics CEO J. Michael Marsh (no image)
J. Michael Marsh
75 évaluations
  1. « Great Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Laboratory Scientist à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work in the heart of Bellevue. Patient care is the top priority.

    Inconvénients

    Low pay scale compared to other employers in Seattle.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-09-19
  2. « Best Healthcare Organization I Have Ever Worked For »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Financial sound Values work/life balance Opportunities to grow and be a part of different projects that you normally would not have the chance to work on Great leadership Incredibly nimble Fun to work at

    Inconvénients

    Commute for most is difficult

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-08-27
  3. « Unconscious Incompetence Abounds »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff à Bellevue, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great coworkers, convenient location, light workload.

    Inconvénients

    None of the leadership has any clue as to how to lead. The managers don’t know how to manage. There is no one steering the ship. Bullies take over. Basic employment laws are disregarded. Great employees are let go, rather than being given basic workplace accommodations. There is no foresight. No skilled leadership. Only politics and cronyism.

    Conseils à la direction

    Send your leaders to some basic management, leadership courses. Put a stop to tolerating bullying and hostile workplaces. Do the right thing for once.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-08-25
  4. « Top Notch »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Issaquah Urgent Care Team Member à Issaquah, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The Overlake Urgent Care network is Top Notch. Care is delivery with care and concern for the patients. Teamwork is valued and staff trust one another.

    Inconvénients

    Overlake Issaquah and Redmond Urgent Care offer the community extended hours, weekends and holiday healthcare. This is beyond what other organizations provide. Great for the patients, can be long shifts for the staff.

    Conseils à la direction

    Weekend and float pool coverage dedicated to the Urgent Care Clinics

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-06-30
  5. « Well kept Hospital »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Surgical Coordinator à Bellevue, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Free Employee Parking, & Orca Cards

    Inconvénients

    Yearly Salary Raises Are Low.

    Conseils à la direction

    Employees want to enjoy their job. They spend more than a third of their days working, getting ready for work, and transporting themselves to work. No one wants to overwork, because their coworker is "slacking" in work. Really. If you have an employee who acts as if he or she is, take action.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-07-10
  6. « Good local hospital »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Nurse Practitioner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps partiel

    Avantages

    The specialists are very nice and willing to help.

    Inconvénients

    I have heard the pay is lower than the other clinic in the area

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-07-09
  7. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Overlake has a culture where employees can make a difference. Management seeks feedback and truly listens and cares about employees. There is a sense of teamwork and community. I stay because of the people and I am proud of where I work.

    Inconvénients

    The commute can be long for some.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to employees!

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-06-20
  8. Utile (2)

    « Exceptional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Leadership at all levels is approachable. Staff are just as important as patients. Excellent benefits and generous perks, including a robust tuition program. They support and do what they can to grow their own people. Many awards for excellence in patient care/specialties. Free parking! Generous commute options. If you are looking for a place to call home and really enjoy coming to work every day, this is it.... Colleagues are kind, supportive and skilled. Staff at all levels are respected by leadership.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Just one, their PTO program combines vacation, sick and holidays. To be more competitive, it would be better to separate these out.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up! Keep looking to the future, keep celebrating your people, and keep interacting with all levels of staff.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-06-11
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - General Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Very positive environment in the clinics

    Inconvénients

    Can’t really think of anything

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-06-14
  10. Utile (2)

    « Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - ARNP 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Overlake Medical Center and Clinics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I left Overlake when I moved out of the area, but returned when we came back to the Pacific Northwest. One of the things I love about Overlake is their commitment to safety, to being able to speak up, and really being able to advocate for our patients. Not only are concerns heard, but they actually take action to try to change things that aren't working, and strive to continually improve. Then there are the... people that work at Overlake - I enjoy coming to work every day, and that has not always been the case in my past work experience. I'm happy that I chose to work at Overlake, and I hope to stay at Overlake for the rest of my career.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Parking can be difficult at the hospital, and some of the clinics.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-06-10
152 avis trouvés