Avis de Senior Diabetes Care Specialist chez Novo Nordisk | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Senior Diabetes Care Specialist chez Novo Nordisk

Mis à jour le 5 avr. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

13 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Novo Nordisk CEO Lars Fruergaard Jørgensen (no image)
Lars Fruergaard Jørgensen
1 évaluations
  1. « Sales Position »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist 

    J'ai travaillé chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein

    Avantages

    Rich history. Good products.. Good pay.

    Inconvénients

    Poor management. Promotes from within usually. Promotions from field trainer to manager are standard, no matter how qualified the person is. My manager was incompetent.

    Conseils à la direction

    Directors need to oversee managers better.

    Novo Nordisk2018-04-05
  2. « Novo Nordisk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist 

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Best in class therapies for diabetics, as well as resources and education for non insulin dependent diabetics

    Inconvénients

    Not many promotional opportunities within field sales.

    Novo Nordisk2018-02-26
  3. Utile (3)

    « NNI is an awesome company to work for. They care about their employees and the patients they serve. Highly recommend! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Allow you to run your business in the most effective and efficient manor. My manager is really hands off. The products are superior to the competition!

    Inconvénients

    Very conservative and we need to take more risks. Too top heavy...need to get rid of management and non-revenue producing positions.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to allow reps to run their business, how they see fit. We have too many managers in the company. The ratio should be 12-15 reps per manager. Nine is too few...physicians get tired of the constant field rides. We need to be more aggressive with our marketing. NNI has superior products, but we are too conservative!!

    Novo Nordisk2017-04-04
  4. « Diabetes Sales Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Yukon, OK

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great products and company. The diabetes company!

    Inconvénients

    Crowded market with pricing pressures.

    Novo Nordisk2017-01-11
  5. « Senior Diabetes Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Adjuntas, PR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novo Nordisk à temps partiel

    Avantages

    NNI is a great company , had a beutiful story about your insulins creations, great products, fascinating phylosophy

    Inconvénients

    NNI doesnt like to work in pricing and contracting... in this real world is essential for a company to stand by..,

    Conseils à la direction

    They had to believe in the Puerto Rico market; is essential ti give us more help and resources

    Novo Nordisk2016-11-12
  6. « Senior Diabetes Care Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Lafayette, LA
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Best in Diabetes Care Business

    Inconvénients

    Stability is lacking with established products and future products

    Novo Nordisk2016-10-31
  7. Utile (1)

    « Sr. Endocrinology Diabetes Care Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Endocrinology Diabetes Care Specialist 

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent base pay, great benefits, 401k match and health insurance

    Inconvénients

    goals are insanely difficult to hit, moral is low right now due to recent company layoffs.

    Novo Nordisk2016-11-12
  8. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à San Juan, PR
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, excellent work life balance, best training and keeping up to date, outstanding total reward program

    Inconvénients

    Too many Directors and VP across the company that make it difficult to get the information balance and fair. Not a lean structure

    Novo Nordisk2016-11-01
  9. Utile (1)

    « Senior diabetes Care specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Lakeland, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Novo Nordisk à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Wonderful passion for diabetes

    Inconvénients

    Lots of unrest and uncertainty in the organization

    Novo Nordisk2016-10-10
  10. « Senior Diabetes Care Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Diabetes Care Specialist à Kuna, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novo Nordisk à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company, strong products, strong future growth.

    Inconvénients

    Recent territory reshape wasn't well thought out

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to local management, not 3rd party vendors/advisors.

    Novo Nordisk2015-10-11
13 avis trouvés