Avis sur Nando's UK | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Nando's UK

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

471 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Nando's UK CEO Rob Papps
Rob Papps
202 évaluations
  1. « Supervisor« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps plein

    Avantages

    A lot of job perks.

    Inconvénients

    Nandocas do the close down, and cleaning which results in leaving late from time to time.

    Nando's UK2019-04-24
  2. « Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company, great people to work with

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance can be a bit challenging

    Nando's UK2019-04-20
  3. « Nandoca at Nando's for a year.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Nandoca à Maidstone, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps partiel plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great environment. Friendly colleagues and less stressful than other waitressing jobs as customers come to you at the till. Also you get around £10 worth of food for each shift over 4 hours.

    Inconvénients

    Tips are communally shared and in my workplace often went to work socials, but as I was 16 at the time I was excluded from these.

    Nando's UK2019-04-19
  4. « Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Great People always looking at the bigger picture

    Inconvénients

    External Vs Internal Pay scale

    Nando's UK2019-04-17

    Réponse de Nando's UK

    April 18, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed your time in the Nando's family! We'll be more than happy to answer any concerns you have around your less positive comments if you drop an email with more detail to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk.

  5. « Hard work minimal reward« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas

      J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps plein plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Free food Fun environment depending on store Family aspect (also depending on restaurant

      Inconvénients

      Long hours No work life balance Poor pay

      Conseils à la direction

      Nandoca's are not robots please be mindful when doing the rota, 4 double closes is illegal.

      Nando's UK2019-04-23
    • « Everything & More« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Safety & Quality Assurance CE à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nando's UK à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      I love working at Nando’s, I moved from Restaurant to Central Support and the support I received was amazing. My line manager is so supportive of my ambitions & the team I work within are amazing - everybody is so honest & work really well together.

      Inconvénients

      Too much of a fun time? ;-)!

      Nando's UK2019-04-07

      Réponse de Nando's UK

      April 8, 2019Nando's UK

      No such thing as too much fun! Really appreciate your comments, thanks for sharing.

    • « Nando’s UK« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nando's UK à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Great people with lovely offices.

      Inconvénients

      Poor salary, maternity pay and pension. Extremely hierarchical and favouritism throughout the business.

      Nando's UK2019-04-21
    • « 1 assistant manager in Nando’s« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - First Assistant Manager à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nando's UK à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great salary , great people , great training . I have been in management for about 7 years worked for different companies and Nando’s is the only one which so far has lived on their values of family pride courage integrity ! I just joined the company last December ... And I must admit I could not be happier ! I learnt a lot already and more to come . Can’t wait to go to my first trip abroad with other manager from my...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Maybe some late night finishing . But if the rota is built properly is not even a big deal !

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what you are doing guys !

      Nando's UK2019-04-05

      Réponse de Nando's UK

      April 8, 2019Nando's UK

      Many thanks for your review :-) we'll keep doing what we're doing, don't you worry!

    • « Great company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nando's UK à temps partiel

      Avantages

      flexibility in working hours fun atmosphere Great people to work with A company with a purpose

      Inconvénients

      Not the most efficient when it comes to adopting new technology or new ideas

      Nando's UK2019-04-03

      Réponse de Nando's UK

      April 5, 2019Nando's UK

      Morning, thanks for your comments. Good to hear you're enjoying your time in the Nando's family, and we can assure you that your less positive comments around tech are being addressed as we speak. Promise!

    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Nando's UK à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Great staff and management team. Team really get to know each other. Good pay and benefits.

      Inconvénients

      Can’t think of any cons

      Nando's UK2019-04-03

      Réponse de Nando's UK

      April 4, 2019Nando's UK

      Great to hear you loved your time in the Nando's family, many thanks for your comments :-) hope all is well where you are now.

    471 avis trouvés