Avis sur Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Morgan McKinley

Dernière mise à jour : 20 juin 2018
228 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,3
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
21 Évaluations

228 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « IT Consultant »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - IT Consultant - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Employé actuel - IT Consultant - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    The team spirit here is amazing. The people are amazing and the management are respectful and don't micromanage. There's a great worklife balance here!

    Inconvénients

    I really can't think of any!

    Conseils à la direction

    Maybe add an extra zero to the end of my salary! But seriously, not really.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    21 juin 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Wow, this is great to read! We're really happy to see how well you rate our culture and wish you all the very best for your future at Morgan McKinley.


  2. « Great to work for! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Very good and vibrant work culture. Managers are always willing to help with career progression. Good benefits depending on what suits the employee e.g. health care, extra holiday days etc.

    Inconvénients

    Can sometimes be hard to get projects over the line as their is a lot of sign off.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    8 juin 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're really pleased to read how well you rate our culture, flexible benefits and progression opportunities.

  3. « Good place to start a career »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Statistical Programmer - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Employé actuel - Senior Statistical Programmer - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    I have learnt many things in this organization. Really it is a great place to start the career. Have a great supportive management.

    Inconvénients

    Haven't come across anything

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    8 juin 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    This is great to read! We're happy to hear that you feel well supported by your management team. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us.


  4. « Far Better than Market Average »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Employees are far stronger than market average in terms of education level, professionalism, hard working, etc

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance is not very good. Not fit for someone who is looking for a mild career progression.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    18 mai 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your review. We really pleased to see that you highly rate our people (we think they're great too!). With regards to flexibility, this has been a key business focus over the past... Voir plus


  5. « Work hard - have fun - improve lives »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    A truly innovative and inspirational company. A global organisation with a local feel. Excellent leadership. Couldn't ask for a better workplace with great opportunities to progress.

    Inconvénients

    So busy with lots on - can be hectic, but that being said the support is great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing- this is a great place with people at the heart of culture.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    17 mai 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback, which we are really pleased to read! We strive to create a great place for our great people to work and development, so it's fantastic to hear that your experience... Voir plus


  6. Utile (1)

    « Enjoyable Employment! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Consultant - Singapour (Singapour)
    Ancien employé - Consultant - Singapour (Singapour)

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en Contrat Permanent (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I came from a boutique recruitment firm. When I joined Morgan Mckinley, I like the firm right away. Here is my thoughts:
    1) There is a strong diversity of people from all across the globe. I get to mingle, exchange values and share experience with people from all walks of life. People here is friendly, young and playful. Good culture.
    2) A proper IT helpdesk providing help to all my issues in a super fast turnaround time. I no longer need to scramble around with cable.
    3) Huge client base to work with.
    4) There are offices in other region.
    5) Good incentives for individual, teams and office.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of targeted training for individuals and some turnovers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire the right people.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    17 mai 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. It's great to read your positive comments about our culture. In relation to your training feedback I will look into this. Cultivating a learning culture where people are... Voir plus


  7. « buisness built on people »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps

    Avantages

    From working in other recruitment agencies before, MM has a great culture, strong belief in developing people from the ground up and excellent training platforms to build an ethically positive business.

    Great people make great businesses, and the management team ensure that people enjoy come to work and and an environment is set for people to be successful!

    Incentives are also great! #boat #forrestadventure

    Inconvénients

    Maybe too many drinks at times (but that's all part of the fun!)

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    17 mai 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your feedback. We're so pleased to read how positively you rate our culture, our people and our development offering. It's great to hear how much you enjoy our in (and out!) of office... Voir plus

  8. Utile (1)

    « Empowering place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Program Manager - Cork (Irlande)
    Employé actuel - Program Manager - Cork (Irlande)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Fantastic, driven work team. Lots of women in senior positions across all teams and regions. Genuinely care about improving lives of employees, candidates and clients. Huge focus on innovating in the marketplace.

    Inconvénients

    No company health insurance program.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    8 mai 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Thanks for your review and comments about Morgan McKinley. It's great to hear feedback authenticating our purpose of 'Improving Lives'. We are always looking at ways to improve Morgan McKinley as a... Voir plus


  9. Utile (1)

    « The best in the business »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Consultant - Holborn, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Consultant - Holborn, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    - Great Atmosphere
    - Clear path of progression
    - Great incentives
    - Lenient on working from home and flexible working

    Inconvénients

    - Nothing that springs to mind at present

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    8 mai 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Hi and many thanks for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to head that you are having a positive experience in Morgan McKinley and wish you continued success with your career here.


  10. « HR management is worst (India) »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Senior Engineer - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Ancien employé - Senior Engineer - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    All is good in MMK

    Inconvénients

    except HR all is good

    Conseils à la direction

    don't compromise with HR


Affichage 228 de 238 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres