Avis sur Langan Engineering and Environmental Services | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

Mis à jour le Oct 8, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

202 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Langan Engineering and Environmental Services CEO David T. Gockel
David T. Gockel
121 évaluations
  1. « LANGAN is a well organized, humanized and professional company. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A good place to develop your career.

    Inconvénients

    Requires ability to adapt different working environments and conditions.

    Conseils à la direction

    Want mores desks and chairs.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-05
  2. « Positive working environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer II à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Highly safety oriented, helpful and motivated staff, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Workloads are unclear at the beginning

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-02
  3. « New employee and great company so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Traffic Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Comfortable work environment with friendly employees who are very helpful with learning everything.

    Inconvénients

    As of now, none noted.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-09-27
  4. « Great company to start career. Sluggish growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Staff Engineer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Management is phenomenal with very bright minds.

    Inconvénients

    Growth of younger staff has no proper incentive.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-08
  5. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Staff Engineer 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Room to grow Good people Cool projects

    Inconvénients

    None worth mentioning, LANGAN is a great company

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-22

    Réponse de Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

    September 9, 2019Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to provide a company review on GD!

  6. « So far so good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer Level I à Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people are friendly, benefits are great, company values safety, and there's always opportunities to grow and keep learning.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone works long hours but there is overtime pay/ comp time

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-05
  7. « Great Culture and Values »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Campus Recruiter 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I joined Langan a few weeks now and had a great on-boarding experience. From laptop and phone set up quickly, HR overview of benefits and enrollment, to my manager and rest of the department ensuring that I have the tools to succeed in my job. There are many tools on their intranet to help me get assimilated in my role and learn more about the company services and markets they serve.

    Inconvénients

    Some reports can be automated with the right HRIS system.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-30
  8. « Great company, hardworking staff, good energy and management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working alongside peers who want to see you succeed. Engaging and diverse array of projects to work on. An open and honest environment to work in and progress.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing and stay open to innovation.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-29
  9. « Awesome work place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Licensed Field Engineer à Parsippany, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Highly organized and very professional people. They take pride in what they do and do take their reputation seriously. I was never a fan of "big companies" but they changed my perception. Everybody is willing to help and guide even at the copy machine, to me this attests that they hire the best! . Lots of training, workshops, seminars, PDH's and they are big on employee H & S. Work friendly ambiance in the... office.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None so far. At least from my perspective.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-29
  10. « Long Term Expertise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The pros at Langan are many and start with respect of the employees, and supporting their technical excellence, and supporting continued education. Salaries are competitive, with a very good 401K. Projects are interesting, and multi discipline coordination is encouraged and realized. Depending upon your supervisor, wide latitude is provided to permit individual working styles. A company culture of excellence and... client support is expressed and supported.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Work hours can be long, while vertical advancement is slow.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-02
202 avis trouvés