Avis sur Knowledge First Financial | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Knowledge First Financial

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

23 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Knowledge First Financial CEO George Hopkinson
George Hopkinson
16 évaluations
  1. « Représentant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    Formation continue online et des séminaires

    Inconvénients

    Il n'y a pas salaire de base

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-19
  2. « 7 years experience in Payroll Management and Human resources.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Officer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    I want to take new challenges for develop my skills and career.

    Inconvénients

    Setup organizational goal and achievement target.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need more financial budget for gap skills full fill where is the management expect skills.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-03-12
  3. « Good culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company treats its employees really well. Work from home is readily available; get out early on long weekends; fruit Mondays; employee celebrations. Love this mission as well.

    Inconvénients

    Too much going on and sometimes quality is sacrified

    Conseils à la direction

    Better base salaries and less emphasis on bonus

    Knowledge First Financial2019-01-24
  4. « compliance & sales« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    A great company to work with, a great work environment and a good compensation system.

    Inconvénients

    Limited products, need attract to young people to join the sales team

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-26
  5. « Trade Review Specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON

      Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Passionate about values Great employees, friendly Great environment Work together towards common goal

      Inconvénients

      Not any downside in working there

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work

      Knowledge First Financial2018-08-27
    • « Great place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

        Avantages

        People are friendly, nice environment to work in.

        Inconvénients

        Job can be high pressure

        Knowledge First Financial2018-06-28
      • « Customer service administrator« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel

        Avantages

        The co workers I had were definitely the best and made coming to work exciting. Location was great too

        Inconvénients

        Management isn't really there to assist you in your career goals, they made you feel guilty for not staying overtime and doing. The great reviews your reading are employees who were asked to write something good, they had told me to do the same when I was an employee there. Over worked and under appreciated

        Knowledge First Financial2018-04-09

        Réponse de Knowledge First Financial

        April 24, 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your coworkers. Although we encourage our employees to provide honest and transparent feedback about the company, they are not obligated to submit reviews. We fully ...

        Dérouler
      • « Customer Service Administrator« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Mississauga, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Great company environment, flexible work hours, strong team focus

        Inconvénients

        No cons that I can think of

        Knowledge First Financial2018-02-13
      • « KFF is a wonderful place to work!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        The people are nice and easy to get along with. There is a lot of appreciation for our work.

        Inconvénients

        I have not experienced any cons thus far.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      • « Great people, great place to learn« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

        Avantages

        Being part of a younger, less experience demographic amongst many experienced and knowledgeable coworkers can be intimidating. Well, not at KFF. From the moment I arrived, I knew I could ask the rookie questions. I feel comfortable learning. I've never had so many professional development opportunities not only offered to me, but encouraged. My leaders want me to grow as a professional and they notice my potential. I...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        I truly haven't noted any cons. I've enjoyed having an inter-office blog at previous places of employment--a place for employees to post and share ideas, motivational pieces, podcasts, literature, etc. KFF doesn't have that just yet but I am working on it with my leader.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      23 avis trouvés