Avis de Telesales chez Kinex | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Telesales chez Kinex

Mis à jour le 6 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

84 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Kinex CEO Chris Earle
Chris Earle
54 évaluations
  1. « Telesales role good student job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Telesales à Birmingham, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez Kinex à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good money for student Easy job

    Inconvénients

    High pressure to reach targets

    Kinex2019-09-06
  2. « Great Fun Fast Paced Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales à Sheffield, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Plenty of money to be earned by hitting targets, Great Management and great environment to be in. Monthly Motivaters and Team Incentives to keep pushing you, Overall Exciting place to work

    Inconvénients

    Can't really think of any.

    Kinex2019-08-22

    Réponse de Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time with Kinex, have such a positive working relationship with your management team and are enjoying all the earning potential! Keep up the great work :)

  3. « Really fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Executive à Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The best reason to work at kinex is that you get loads of support of everyone who works there. I also love the training they give me it was very helpful and entertaining. And my managers are all great and fun

    Inconvénients

    There is no cons I think of about this place apart from you can have your good days and your bad days

    Conseils à la direction

    The management is great they take great care of me and they know how to motivate me

    Kinex2019-08-16

    Réponse de Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we are very pleased to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex Maintaining our fun environment, as well as focusing on the development, training and progression of staff is always at the forefront of our minds! Keep up all ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Absolute enjoyment & target driven »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Executive à Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great family atmosphere where we all work as a team !Management structure offers opportunity for progreassion within the company.Management very supportive in all aspects including training.Fun and enjoyment plus chance to earn some great cash !!!

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of !

    Kinex2019-08-08

    Réponse de Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with your management team! Keep up all the great work

  5. « Fun, competitive full-time job with opportunity to progress »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Executive à Ipswich, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The best thing about working at Kinex is the friendly, yet competitive environment. The days go so quick with lots of incentives and games. In terms of professional development, I have come back from University every single year not only to earn money through the amazing commission and bonus structure, but also to develop my skills in organisation, customer service and sales. I have worked for many companies and... nothing could compare to the environment here. You will have a laugh and earn lots of money!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The only con of working here is the hour between 5-6pm but this is made better by 'power hour'.

    Conseils à la direction

    Just keep doing what you do the best thing about it is the laughs

    Kinex2019-08-08

    Réponse de Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review - it is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex! Keep up the great work :)

  6. « Like a family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - TELESALES Representative à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    When doing well it’s the best job in the world and when it’s tough the help is there if asked for and when it isn’t. Commission is great and the weekly bonus structure if you’re good enough! Would recommend my friends as it’s like one big family

    Inconvénients

    Working between 5-6 but other than that’s it flys by if you work hard

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up

    Kinex2019-07-20

    Réponse de Kinex

    July 22, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for leaving a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex! The uncapped commission structure is our way of thanking our staff for all their hard work and allowing them to control their own earnings. Keep up the great work :)

  7. « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - TELESALES Representative à Birmingham, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Brilliant office. Great managers everybody are so friendly and kind. Good incentives

    Inconvénients

    Early starts long hours but worth it

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what ur doing

    Kinex2019-07-03

    Réponse de Kinex

    July 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with managers and your team members. Keep up the great work :)

  8. « Really enjoyable place to work. The role provides a decent basic salary, with an excellent commission structure. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Executive à Southampton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The office atmosphere is is extremely welcoming and enjoyable, the management are great, along with the pay. Really young developing office.

    Inconvénients

    Haven’t worked long enough to see any real cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Neither of them can’t sing, despite their own beliefs...

    Kinex2019-06-07

    Réponse de Kinex

    June 11, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are very pleased to hear of your positive experience and how much you are enjoying the fun atmosphere we pride ourselves on creating. Keep up the great work :)

  9. « Great Kickstarter into sales experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Executive à Southampton, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Young office Great banter Great opportunities for commission City centre location Great opportunity to gain sales experience Free water Manager can’t sing but we have sing songs

    Inconvénients

    No microwave so have to eat cold food

    Kinex2019-06-07
  10. « Fantastic!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Advisor à Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kinex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Uncapped commission Amazing environment Real sales job

    Inconvénients

    No kitchen but there’s plenty of cafes around

    Conseils à la direction

    Really pleased with my introduction to the company within the Newcastle office since I’ve never did sales before I didn’t think I could make this much money at a young age how I was wrong if your a hard worker and believe your worth more than the average Kinex can help you with the great bonus incentives aswell as a basic all within great working hours

    Kinex2019-06-07

    Réponse de Kinex

    June 11, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review It is great to hear what a positive experience you have had so far at Kinex ! Keep up the great work :)

84 avis trouvés