Avis de Sales Manager chez Hilton | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Sales Manager chez Hilton

Mis à jour le 19 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

64 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
98%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Hilton CEO Christopher Nassetta
Christopher Nassetta
40 évaluations
  1. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Group Sales Manager 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I enjoy working for Hilton. Plenty of career advancement opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Lifework balance, medical insurance is not great

    Hilton2019-08-19

    Réponse de Hilton

    August 21, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. Keep up the great work!

  2. « Good Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with

    Inconvénients

    Unreasonable expectations put on sales team

    Hilton2019-07-24

    Réponse de Hilton

    August 2, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  3. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager 

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Training, development, rates for other hotels

    Inconvénients

    Franchised can be difficult

    Hilton2019-07-14

    Réponse de Hilton

    July 15, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and offer feedback. We appreciate your commitment to Hilton.

  4. « Great in most areas, however experience may vary depending on location »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Nagoya, Aichi
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - open access to opportunities worldwide - great corporate culture - genuine interest in CSR - Travel benefits

    Inconvénients

    - each property has its own distinct culture, and Japan is one of the toughest (I currently work in a Japan location, was previously in SE Asia) - Talent development programs are not emphasized equally across regions; while one may receive more interest in talent development in one location, it may not be the case in another

    Hilton2019-06-16

    Réponse de Hilton

    June 27, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  5. « Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Catering Sales Manager 

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great team work given by all

    Inconvénients

    Really cannot think of any

    Hilton2019-04-10

    Réponse de Hilton

    April 26, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate all you do to spread the light and warmth of hospitality!

  6. « I am Hilton »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Hilton has great perks for being an employee. I enjoy the travel benefits and the perks with all the discounts on mattress, food and air fare.

    Inconvénients

    Advancement. You have to advance your self the turn around is high and you will be in the same hotel for years.

    Hilton2019-04-04

    Réponse de Hilton

    April 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued. Hilton works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all of our values. We are glad this is the case for you!

  7. « Catering sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Catering Sales Manager à Saint Petersburg, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Hilton hotel stays. Team aspect.

    Inconvénients

    Property in bad disrepair. Need $$

    Hilton2019-01-20

    Réponse de Hilton

    January 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for your review and offering feedback as we value your honesty. We are disappointed to hear that you did not experience the working dynamic as you had hoped and one that we strive to promote. We wish you well with all your future endeavors and appreciate you sharing our ...

    Dérouler
  8. « Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Johannesburg
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    Little room for promotion if you not in with the right crowd

    Conseils à la direction

    Be careful not to only promote those you like..... the pool of GREAT people is much bigger than you think

    Hilton2018-11-25

    Réponse de Hilton

    December 5, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued. Hilton works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all of our values.

  9. « Great oppertunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sales Manager à College Station, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to meet people, make connections and build resume

    Inconvénients

    Pay is not great, owned by management company so external decisions are made.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to lower level employees

    Hilton2018-10-17

    Réponse de Hilton

    October 23, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

  10. « Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, lots of training, well recognized brand

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, not competitive salary , not transparent, no opportunity to transfer

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide transparent schemes to relocate/move to sister properties

    Hilton2018-09-19

    Réponse de Hilton

    September 28, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors! Be sure to stay connected with us and join our Hilton Team Member & Alumni Community on LinkedIn.

64 avis trouvés