Avis de Sales chez Grubhub | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Sales chez Grubhub

Mis à jour le 11 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

65 avis trouvés

2.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
34%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Grubhub CEO Matt Maloney
Matt Maloney
41 évaluations
  1. « Corporate Sales Exec »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Sales à Culver City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great management, based completely on performance and hitting reachable numbers

    Inconvénients

    Culver City office is a bit dirty

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Grubhub2018-02-06
  2. « Bdr »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to work Good benefits

    Inconvénients

    None that immediately come to mind

    Grubhub2018-01-22
  3. Utile (1)

    « Online Restaurant Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The product is top notch, and it makes it easy to come into work each day knowing your product can truly help people's businesses. The culture is fantastic, very collaborative and encourages employees to be their best each and every day. Its the first job in a long time where I look forward to coming into the office each morning. The benefits are also great, flexible time off, and they push for a healthy work/life... balance.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The only downside I've seen is Grubhub can take the innovation a little too far. You have to be prepared for a culture where change is the norm.

    Grubhub2018-01-08
  4. Utile (1)

    « Grubhub Online Sales Executive Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Online Sales Executive à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Highly qualified management staff, flexibility, positive work environment

    Inconvénients

    I'm a newer employee and thus far there are no cons to working for Grubhub

    Grubhub2017-12-12
  5. Utile (1)

    « Grubhub - A Great Place To Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Sales Executive à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing company culture! Fast growing company with a lot of opportunity and great people who are supportive and wonderful to work with.

    Inconvénients

    No cons that I've seen so far.

    Grubhub2017-11-13
  6. Utile (10)

    « Sales Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sales Executive à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Used to be the best gig ever. Fun culture Cool office

    Inconvénients

    Not a great gig anymore Don't make as much money Leadership lies to you Constant change in commission - like every month Limited growth opportunities

    Conseils à la direction

    Just be straight with the sales guys. It is better to just rip the band aid off. Kind've lame how you guys pick a few sales guys as test rabbits to roll out a new commission structure and then eventually roll it out of everyone

    Grubhub2017-10-30
  7. Utile (3)

    « Love working for Grubhub! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Sales Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Here the leadership truly cares about each individual on the team. Even though it is an international company, with remote offices all over the US and in London, they do an incredible job making everyone feel connected. On your own team it feels like a start up! Lots of fun activities and incentives, and I truly love everyone I work with.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing :)

    Grubhub2017-09-21
  8. Utile (2)

    « Corporate Sales Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Sales, Account Executive à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Grubhub is an incredible place to work for a number of reasons. The management team is so supportive and very trusting in their direct reports. I never feel micro-managed but rather left to do what I need to but with their full support when I need it. And this is the same with my peers. I work remote (from a home office) and there isn't a day that goes by that I don't feel like a part of a team. The work is... challenging and stimulating and pushes me to grow my skills and think outside of the box everyday.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No cons to working here!

    Grubhub2017-09-20
  9. Utile (1)

    « Corporate Sales Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Sales à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company culture is amazing. Love coming to work every day :)

    Inconvénients

    As the company has grown, there has been a need for space. Would be nice to have a larger office with everyone, from all departments back under one roof in NYC.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management knows how to encourage success. They are firm, but not aggressive with your day-to-day operations. "You get what you put in" As long as you're a hard worker, and you get what you need to get done, nobody is on your case.

    Grubhub2017-09-18
  10. « Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inside Sales Representative à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Benefits Exciting Workplace Great Management Authentically Fun Healthy Competition

    Inconvénients

    Cold Calling Repetitive Routine

    Grubhub2017-09-18
65 avis trouvés