Avis sur Grubhub | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Grubhub

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

478 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommander à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
Grubhub CEO Matt Maloney
Matt Maloney
292 évaluations
  1. « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Enterprise Account Specialist à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Diverse, Fun, Flexible, Analytical, innovating. This place is a great place to learn and grow and move up in your career. My team cares about me and I enjoy coming to work. We have great benefits and there is room to grow. We work hard but also still know how to have fun.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on the department the pay may not be the best, but you can grow in this company and improve that. Sometimes this job can be stressful and I have had to work weekends.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to remember your roots but also keep evolving with the company needs

    Grubhub2019-05-16
  2. « Great Atmosphere« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Grubhub à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great training and awesome co workers

    Inconvénients

    Location a building isn't too impressive

    Grubhub2019-05-13
  3. « Love it!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inside Sales Representative à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Uncapped potential to earn a great deal of money

    Inconvénients

    Always changing. Have to role with it.

    Grubhub2019-05-09
  4. « Not All I Thought It Was« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Specialist à Philadelphia, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Meal Perks, Kitchen is packed with snacks. Location

    Inconvénients

    The people are FAKE. Too many spreadsheets, Every week they change something...The moral is super low. It's just too much

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop with all the changes. Stick to something and commit

    Grubhub2019-05-19
  5. « New to GH and happy« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Corporate Account Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Positive and upbeat office, newly renovated space, the work keeps you busy, supportive team environment. FLEXIBLE which is nice!

    Inconvénients

    With so many changes happening a hold on training is a little behind however, I do feel that management is aware of this and helps to accommodate new hires which is good. More department collaboration would be awesome!

    Conseils à la direction

    Definitely focus on more interactive training and a more meaningful mentor/shadow program for new hires.

    Grubhub2019-05-02
  6. Utile (1)

    « Nice place to work and learn« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Easy working environment and no pressure - Up-to-date technology - Unlimited Paid time off - Helping seniors and management - Opportunity to grow the career - Stocks RSU grants - Located right in the heart of Manhattan - Great work life balance - Meal perks ($18/week) and lot of food in cafeteria

    Inconvénients

    - Meal perks $18 is just a 1.5-2 meals. - Base salary is less then most big companies in New York

    Conseils à la direction

    - Increase Meal Perk to cover at lease 3 meals. $18 in Manhattan is not enough - Increase base salary to match with other big tech companies in New York

    Grubhub2019-04-24
  7. Utile (1)

    « Poor Culture, Poor Development, Poor Pay« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Trainer à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    $30/week in GH credit Nice office space

    Inconvénients

    Far below market pay rate Aggressive, abusive leadership Compensates in stock instead of money

    Conseils à la direction

    Hold leadership accountable; pay in money, not stock; pay market rates to curb high turnover; invest in organizational development

    Grubhub2019-05-10
  8. « Sales« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales Representative à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Grubhub à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Plenty of leads to call

    Inconvénients

    Ceiling, terrible management, low commission

    Conseils à la direction

    Start promoting younger employees

    Grubhub2019-05-07
  9. Utile (1)

    « If you are looking to make an impact, Grubhub is the right choice for you.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast paced, High growth, Great benefits, Fun culture, Great people

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of anything so far.

    Grubhub2019-04-16
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great Company to Work For« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Payroll Specialist à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Grubhub à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool Chicago Office (Ping Pong, Pool Table, Bar, Open Concept) $18 Weekly Credits to Use on Grubhub 18 Days Vacation Starting HDHP/HSA Insurance Restricted Stock Units Extremely Friendly People Free Snacks, Drinks and Food

    Inconvénients

    There is Nothing Negative to Say About Grubhub

    Grubhub2019-04-16
478 avis trouvés