Avis sur Good Technology | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Good Technology

Mis à jour le 25 déc. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

193 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
31%
Recommander à un ami
36%
Approuvent le PDG
Good Technology CEO Christy Wyatt
Christy Wyatt
105 évaluations
  1. « Senior PreSales engineer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à

      Avantages

      Great people and great products

      Inconvénients

      Could not build features fast enough

      Conseils à la direction

      Too many management changes

      Good Technology2018-12-25
    • « The company is changing significantly« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Mountain View, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Good Technology à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      Flexible time schedule and nice management team

      Inconvénients

      Talent people left or are leaving the company

      Good Technology2018-12-01
    • « Great!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à

        Avantages

        Great people to work with. Too bad it was acquired.

        Inconvénients

        Too bad it never went further.

        Good Technology2018-11-12
      • « We had so much potential to be great...« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

          Avantages

          Worked with some quality people.

          Inconvénients

          New executive team came in and started spending cash like we were already a multiple billion dollar company. Unfortunately this was the demise of the company and everything we built over the past six years.

          Good Technology2018-08-17
        • « best eyars« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

          Avantages

          opening new business good salary solid reputation

          Inconvénients

          too many management changes lost first former reference could have been faster

          Good Technology2018-04-05
        • « Great company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

            J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

            Avantages

            Great start up and our team was a very tight team. Worked hard and our director let us have fun.

            Inconvénients

            Upper management got to greedy and we got bought on a fire sale.

            Good Technology2018-04-05
          • « Good place to work« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
              N'approuve pas le PDG

              J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

              Avantages

              Good friends, good products. Challenging projects.

              Inconvénients

              Issues with management executions, communications.

              Good Technology2017-11-30
            • « Seniors Program Manager« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Ancien employé - Senior Product Manager à San Francisco, TX
              Point de vue négatif
              N'approuve pas le PDG

              J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein plus d'un an

              Avantages

              Structured processes for definition of product releases and road maps, bug reviews, etc. good benefits and Human Resources. Nice working space and free food.

              Inconvénients

              Lack of concern for employees. Too bureaucratic, little communication from executive management, particularly during difficult times. Resources applied in wrong areas

              Conseils à la direction

              .

              Good Technology2017-09-25
            • « Software Engineer« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

              J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein

              Avantages

              Good environment and technical atmosphere

              Inconvénients

              Business does not improve continuously, and shutdown branch in China.

              Good Technology2017-09-05
            • « Close-knit team led by respectful and brilliant managers« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Ancien employé - QA Engineer à San Diego, CA
              Recommande
              Point de vue positif
              Pas d'avis sur le PDG

              J'ai travaillé chez Good Technology à temps plein plus de 5 ans

              Avantages

              *Massive participation by team members in Friday and birthday lunches, holiday, and team-building events. This allowed for better job satisfaction because you felt that you were working with friends and were comfortable enough to have discussions about the product even if you didn't agree. * Strong middle-management. Brilliant, respectful, hands on.

              Inconvénients

              * Downsizing lowered morale during my time there. * Needs automation.

              Conseils à la direction

              If the employees believe you care about them, they will move mountains for you.

              Good Technology2017-09-01
            193 avis trouvés