Avis de Executive Partner chez Gartner | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Partner Sales Executive chez Gartner

Mis à jour le 4 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

22 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Gartner CEO Gene Hall
Gene Hall
16 évaluations
  1. "Great people, wonderful benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein

    Avantages

    You get to work with smart and collaborative people. Flexible job. Great benefits.

    Inconvénients

    too many metrics and siloed

    Gartner2019-08-02
  2. Utile (3)

    "Executive Partner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Control own schedule and pretty much run your own portfolio while leveraging all the tremendous people and information available at Gartner

    Inconvénients

    Startup in the role was slow, but then hits like an avalanche as far as customer assignments. A consistent ramp up might be better...

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. Listen to employees and make changes for the better as you have been. I am a fan of management. We do need to improve the client connect interface for metric management as this administrative function is very time consuming.

    Gartner2018-09-25
  3. Utile (2)

    "Amazing Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Carlisle, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Gartner's company culture is like nowhere else I've worked. Many places, people tell you when you meet them "call me if you need something," but they never give you their phone numbers. Here they go out of their way to help, and I work with some of the smartest, most motivated people. Truly outstanding! The work is challenging and the people aren't. What more could you ask for.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't found any in 18 months.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain the culture through growth.

    Gartner2018-09-26
  4. Utile (1)

    "Executive Partner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Collaborative, mentoring, sharing knowledge, helpful

    Inconvénients

    Highly metric driven without much foundation around it

    Conseils à la direction

    Trying to quantify subjectivity in our work is not always effective

    Gartner2018-09-28
  5. Utile (1)

    "Products and Services"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Executive Partner à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fulfilling client service work, management respects our skills and ability to deliver, genuine collaboration among co-workers - the most I have ever experienced

    Inconvénients

    Lots of metrics on performance (that's fine) but they are not all aligned well across functions in the company

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the focus on hiring very strong talent with an eye toward collaboration skills

    Gartner2018-09-26
  6. Utile (1)

    "Products and Services"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    If you are a change agent who wants to have an impact on a broad scale, multiple enterprises across multiple industries, Gartner is a great place to be.

    Inconvénients

    You've got to be ready to work in virtual teams and make the human connection in that context.

    Conseils à la direction

    Read our own research. Take onboard the counsel and advice we give our clients. Adopt an Outside-In thought process because much of what we do is clearly rooted in an Inside-Out mindset. Much of what we do is about measuring ourselves, not about delivering client value. Whenever you are about to say something like, "...because this is Gartner, we are doing..." stop yourself and consider if you are perpetuating a Fixed...

    Dérouler
    Gartner2018-09-25
  7. Utile (1)

    "Executive Partner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Collaborative and continuous learning environment. Excitement of being in a growth company, and having a broad view of the market and trends.

    Inconvénients

    Integration of acquired companies in recent few years is still underway, and the vision for the end-state organization (products/services, roles/responsibilities, value prop) is not always clear.

    Gartner2018-09-24
  8. "Executive Partner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great colleagues, great collaborative culture, good $, satisfaction of helping clients succeed with complex issues

    Inconvénients

    Fast growth can lead to internal turbulence

    Gartner2018-09-26
  9. "Gartner is a great company to work for. Smart people, engaging work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work with really smart people working together to achieve the same objectives; freedom and resources to do a great job; flexible work fits my life style

    Inconvénients

    Nothing significant to mention here

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain work flexibility and freedom in the face of the desire to drive greater efficiency.

    Gartner2018-09-26
  10. "Executive Partner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Partner à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gartner à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Gartner is incredibly collaborative and the support that I have is second to none!

    Inconvénients

    I have not had any cons working for Gartner whatsoever!

    Gartner2018-09-24
22 avis trouvés