Avis sur FTI Consulting | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur FTI Consulting

Mis à jour le 19 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

707 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
FTI Consulting CEO Steven H. Gunby
Steven H. Gunby
204 évaluations
  1. « Good experience, salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à

    Avantages

    Above average consulting experience; work a lot but compensated well

    Inconvénients

    Work/life balance is not a consideration

    FTI Consulting2017-12-10
  2. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez FTI Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working for FTI was a great experience.

    Inconvénients

    There were no cons with FTI.

    FTI Consulting2019-09-16
  3. « Its ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Senior Data Engineer 

    J'ai travaillé chez FTI Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lot of new work to learn

    Inconvénients

    Too many charge code

    FTI Consulting2019-09-19
  4. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Dublin, Dublin

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Small office in Dublin

    Inconvénients

    Works mainly with mainly insurance companies

    FTI Consulting2019-09-19
  5. « Amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Wonderful company that puts its employees first.

    Inconvénients

    Not a con but very high expectations that you are expected to meet. But this is a good thing for career development.

    FTI Consulting2019-09-04
  6. « Solid company to work for but be cautious if you are in HR or Recruiting. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez FTI Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Some of the best in the consulting business work here. Good benefits and PTO policies.

    Inconvénients

    Specifically in the recruiting department, there needs to be more resources. If we are trying to compete against larger and more brad recognizable firms, we need to hire more people to the talent team. This strongly includes the Campus Recruiting team. With the limited resources these teams are given, employees feel over worked and unappreciated.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please take a look at the HR and Talent team to help build up a strong applicant pool. There needs to be support and by in from upper management to make this team larger and with better and more efficient recruiting technology.

    FTI Consulting2019-09-14
  7. « Great First Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Exposed to a lot of experiences quickly. Management is very understanding when it comes to making mistakes, they know you're still learning. You figure out what you like very quickly.

    Inconvénients

    Heavy heavy heavy travel. 95% of your time is travel.

    FTI Consulting2019-08-27
  8. « Amazing place to grow and develop career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Communications Consultant à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    - pushes you to work harder, supervisors really care about developing you professionally.

    Inconvénients

    - job basically requires an avg of 45-50 hours plus some work on weekends.

    FTI Consulting2019-08-22
  9. « Positive Experience for a Young Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment, flexible hours and decent wages

    Inconvénients

    Workplace politics, lack of team feel.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve team camaraderie by ensuring senior players develop leadership simultaneously with consulting acumen

    FTI Consulting2019-08-13
  10. « Great team environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FTI Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Collaborative environment, great work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Work can often be very monotonous

    FTI Consulting2019-08-09
707 avis trouvés