Avis sur F5 Networks | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur F5 Networks

Mis à jour le 17 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

764 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommander à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
F5 Networks CEO Francois Locoh-Donou
Francois Locoh-Donou
127 évaluations
  1. « Very good company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Presales à Suresnes
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez F5 Networks à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Plein d'avantages chez F5 Networks France

    Inconvénients

    Pas d'inconvénients chez F5 Networks France

    F5 Networks2017-06-09
  2. « F5 Networks Employer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Director à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    professional, excellent products, customer first

    Inconvénients

    Late in the transition to the cloud

    F5 Networks2018-06-06
  3. Utile (3)

    « Attrition of top-performers« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Channel Account Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez F5 Networks à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Many processes are mature and well-managed. Core products are solid. Industry average pay for field sales. Many strong reseller channels.

    Inconvénients

    Layers upon layers of middle management (causing micro management > submit weekly activity report). No clarity on business value proposition that stands out from industry trends > multi-cloud, security, application-centric, etc.. Weak culture in field sales org (due to restrictions of team meetings and task saturation culture). Most people who created best business processes have left the org. Competition is...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    FOCUS. Many software companies CAN dip into new or broad addressable markets, doesn't mean they SHOULD. The value proposition is spread so thin across addressable markets, F5 is "me too" technology, now buying into the app dev market (NGINX) instead of innovating. F5 application services carries little to no clout in the marketplace.

    F5 Networks2019-06-17
  4. « new office is awesome« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    new office is awesome and location wise easy to commute

    Inconvénients

    we want better coffee, no coffee, no work

    F5 Networks2019-06-03
  5. Utile (5)

    « Middle management is a big problem« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Training Developer 

      Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      The new office looks great

      Inconvénients

      We have a big problem with middle management at this company. Our department doesn’t even have job descriptions for the positions that we hold. Therefore, promotions and raises are allocated randomly and not based on skills or performance. Our manager dumps his tasks on his own team, with no guidance whatsoever, and then takes credit for our work. He ignores emails. He says one thing one day and a completely different...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen to people, and take action on toxic managers!

      F5 Networks2019-06-11
    • « A company that is going places!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

        Avantages

        Been with F5 a while and still getting the opportunity to work on new things as we continue to grow and scale which keeps me continuing my own personal and professional development.

        Inconvénients

        Any pros would outweigh the cons

        F5 Networks2019-05-29
      • « n/a« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Great people, good environment, new computers

        Inconvénients

        I do not have any current cons

        F5 Networks2019-05-29
      • « Great Company to work for« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Director à Londres, Angleterre
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Culture - lots of great people work here; everyone is committed to moving the company forward

        Inconvénients

        Development opportunities to grow seem limited to certain parts of the business

        Conseils à la direction

        Improve career progression to align with company growth

        F5 Networks2019-05-29
      • « Great Place!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Operations 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        great work culture brand-new HQ space most co-workers are genuinely nice

        Inconvénients

        Old habits die hard Strong aversion to change at times

        F5 Networks2019-05-20
      • « Love it!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein

        Avantages

        Amazing worklife balance. Meaningful work. Great Team

        Inconvénients

        Leadership team was unstable but it's much better now.

        F5 Networks2019-05-16
      764 avis trouvés