Avis sur F5 Networks | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur F5 Networks

Mis à jour le 13 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

775 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
F5 Networks CEO Francois Locoh-Donou
Francois Locoh-Donou
135 évaluations
  1. « Very good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Presales à Suresnes
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez F5 Networks à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Plein d'avantages chez F5 Networks France

    Inconvénients

    Pas d'inconvénients chez F5 Networks France

    F5 Networks2017-06-09
  2. « F5 Networks Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Director à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    professional, excellent products, customer first

    Inconvénients

    Late in the transition to the cloud

    F5 Networks2018-06-06
  3. « I had a great experience at F5 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez F5 Networks à

    Avantages

    People are very approachable and willing to talk with you.

    Inconvénients

    Honestly can’t think of any

    F5 Networks2019-09-08
  4. Utile (1)

    « Decent Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Engineer 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    This is a decent company with good benefit's. Company culture has changed over the last couple of years.

    Inconvénients

    Layers of Middle management, that at times can micro manage. Still trying to find it's self with Cloud, and loosing customer base. Not much career growth opportunities unless you want to travel. Does a quarterly survey, but not seen any action on it.

    F5 Networks2019-09-13
  5. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer-II à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing work life balance Smart people to learn and expand my knowledge Good commute with new downtown building Agile teams 401k/ESPP

    Inconvénients

    F5 is going through a radical change and its stock performance has declined since big returns aren’t expected in near future.

    F5 Networks2019-08-29
  6. « The smartest, nicest, most competent bunch of coworkers I have ever encountered. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cloud Infrastructure Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company has excellent values and great culture. Good compensation. Cool projects to work on.

    Inconvénients

    Maybe I'm just lucky to be on a great team, but for once I really can't think of anything negative to say. I guess I'm just super happy here.

    Conseils à la direction

    You rock!

    F5 Networks2019-08-20
  7. Utile (1)

    « Attempting to Adapt to cloud... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez F5 Networks à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Dedicated and talented engineers and coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Management struggling to migrate to cloud business model from datacenter-centric buisness

    Conseils à la direction

    clearly identify revenue streams and transition to modern, quickly iterating release cycles.

    F5 Networks2019-08-16
  8. « F5 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Operations à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent culture and work / life balance

    Inconvénients

    Management, too bureaucratic some managers have very poor skills

    F5 Networks2019-08-17
  9. « Excellent challenges »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Daily challenges and continuous development

    Inconvénients

    Not so much open to moving around

    F5 Networks2019-08-13
  10. Utile (1)

    « A bit chaotic at times, but better than most corporations I've seen »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Varsovie
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez F5 Networks à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Autonomy to make decisions and operate (within corporate priorities), ability to influence the business domain you are in. Respectful and supportive leaders. Healthy work environment and good compensation.

    Inconvénients

    HR. F5 is falling the same trap of over promoting diversity and forgetting inclusion. Pushing for parity and meeting some artificial proportion numbers of female vs. male employees without deeper analysis as to why employee structure is what it is. How can you solve a problem if you don't know what it is and if it is a problem in the first place? Diversity for the sake of it? HR should be better than that.

    Conseils à la direction

    INCLUSION FIRST - DIVERSITY WILL JUST HAPPEN. DON'T FORCE DIVERSITY TO MEET SOME STATISTICAL BALANCE! If we believe everyone is equally valuable regardless of gender, sex orientation or religion etc. let's just treat everyone the same. Make sure people feel included. They will come. If we feel we should have more women, let's understand why we have so few? Is it that someone is deliberately avoiding to hire women... at F5? (very unlikely) or maybe we simply don't attract female candidates to certain roles? Or maybe there aren't any on the market and we need to help develop this talent pool? Regardless of the reasons you need to be careful not to make other employees feel like they are a worse kind.

    Dérouler
    F5 Networks2019-08-09
775 avis trouvés