Avis sur Evolent Health | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Evolent Health

Mis à jour le 16 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

512 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
Evolent Health CEO Frank Williams
Frank Williams
314 évaluations
  1. Utile (12)

    "Low moral"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Claims Adjuster à Chicago, IL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Telecommute options, 25 days PTO, flexible

      Inconvénients

      Constant layoffs, low moral, management, horrible micro managing!

      Evolent Health2019-07-10
    • Utile (3)

      "open"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Claims Adjuster 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      The bfts are the best part of the job. Love my vacation time.

      Inconvénients

      No communication or misleading communication

      Evolent Health2019-07-16
    • Utile (18)

      "Bad Management and constantly changing company goals"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Chicago, IL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      They have 25 yearly PTO days and a good WFH policy.

      Inconvénients

      The management is horrible, they do not let you be innovative, all your ideas are pushed back. They have put people in manager's position who should not have been there in the first place. They also seem to lay-off employees quarterly.

      Evolent Health2019-06-24
    • "Good experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein

        Avantages

        Work culture, good administration good management

        Inconvénients

        Nothing as such nothing as such

        Evolent Health2019-07-01
      • Utile (3)

        "Facing Challenges - future is uncertain"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - A D 
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Great colleagues, good work-life balance

          Inconvénients

          Difficult to gauge where the company is headed

          Evolent Health2019-07-09
        • Utile (3)

          "Former employee"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Health Educator 
          Ne recommande pas
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Benefits, Work Life Balance

          Inconvénients

          Management, Rapid Changes Too many lay offs

          Conseils à la direction

          Be honest with employees Spend less money up front

          Evolent Health2019-07-03
        • Utile (10)

          "Unbelievably Disappointing"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Director 
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein

          Avantages

          Love, love, loved my co-workers-some of the brightest, most dedicated and passionate minds in healthcare; got some broader experience in value based care programming

          Inconvénients

          EVH doesn't seem to know what it wants to be when it grows up; sort of like a kid who sucks at math, never tries to actually get better at math, but is sure he'll grow up and be a Nobel prize winning physicist. The company leadership claims to be communicative but they don't communicate what needs to be said, transparently, and with clarity. Newsletters and quarterly all-hands are nothing if you are just blowing smoke.

          Conseils à la direction

          Start by getting rid of legacy employees from IUH and others who are ineffective extra layers. You had really smart, accomplished people in lower positions who did a great job, but cut them and left the dead weight. It's a shame. You could've been amazing. Now my few friends who are left are miserable and job-seeking. If only you actually lived those values that I heard you once had.

          Evolent Health2019-07-15
        • Utile (24)

          "Agree with the rest--Don't work at Evolent"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Arlington, VA
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus de 5 ans

          Avantages

          -the possibility of remote work

          Inconvénients

          -a true sense that employees are disposable.

          Conseils à la direction

          I worked for Evolent for just about 5 years and was let go when one of their contracts fell through. I had excellent reviews and was of the longest standing employees in my position. There was a similar position with another one of their clients when I left and I interviewed for it but it was given to someone who was with the company for under a year. So years of service and top reviews meant NOTHING to Evolent and...

          Dérouler
          Evolent Health2019-07-03
        • Utile (4)

          "Stay Away"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Claims à Chicago, IL
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Generous PTO and work/life balance

          Inconvénients

          Everything else is completely ridiculous

          Conseils à la direction

          Learn how to manage

          Evolent Health2019-07-15
        • Utile (2)

          "Toxic Culture"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Director à Chicago, IL
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Unlimited PTO Great Co-workers Nice office in DT Chicago

          Inconvénients

          Very poor executive leadership This company is the healthcare version of the Fyre Festival Extreme micromanagement Lots of turnover

          Conseils à la direction

          Don't hire smart people and then make all their decision for them. Trust your employees and empower them to make decisions.

          Evolent Health2019-07-16
        512 avis trouvés