Avis sur Evolent Health | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Evolent Health

Mis à jour le 16 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
47%
Recommandent à un ami
56%
Approuvent le PDG
Evolent Health CEO Frank Williams
Frank Williams
335 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Data Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Analyst à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Approachable upper management Working hours flexibility if possible Good Infrastructure and location Availability to all available resources needed to get the work done. Access to whatever is needed to get the work done Great set of employees Good quality of work

    Inconvénients

    Lower management trying to create gaps in between employees and higher management in order to create a false image and self benefit especially in HPS IT Ops.

    Continuer à lire
    Evolent Health2019-10-17
  2. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - IQ Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Room for growth is great

    Inconvénients

    No cons at the moment

    Evolent Health2019-10-12
  3. « Great company and mission »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Arlington, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great mission, decent benefits, flexible work-life, great coworkers and leaders. Company and leaders stay focused on values, and “fail forward.” Lessons learned from past experience are reshaping the company in smart, strategic ways moving forward. Excited about the future!

    Inconvénients

    The downside of remote work flexibility is less real face time with coworkers. Video calls help, but harder to feel like a team. The Arlington office feels empty some days. Currently transitioning out of a matrix structure into business unit P&Ls, but leadership still seems used to diffuse and confused decision-making. Managers and teams are rated highly by employees, but trust in the company performance and leadership has waned. May be restored as employees start seeing more wins in the coming months...and even more with more bonus pool and 401(k) match payouts in 2020. The recent cutbacks make sense in many areas, but it is still a challenge for morale when you’ve lost talented team members and transition to a leaner team/company. On the bright side, it’s an opportunity to learn about change management and leadership through change.

    Evolent Health2019-10-01

    Réponse de Evolent Health

    October 10, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    Love this glass if 1/2 full perspective! There have certainly been some tough months in 2019, but we have lots of exciting things in store for 2020. With our leadership team’s dedication to more transparent communication, we’ll be able to keep a pulse on employee concerns to further work towards re-building that trust.

    Continuer à lire
  4. « A great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Coordinator à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The best company I've worked for thus far in my 6 years in the healthcare industry. Leadership is transparent & very communicative with all staff. Great benefits, work remote flexibility.

    Inconvénients

    Work by contract with clients.

    Continuer à lire
    Evolent Health2019-09-25

    Réponse de Evolent Health

    September 30, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Hearing that we’re the best company you’ve worked for in the last 6 years gets us PUMPED! We appreciate your guidance regarding internal movement. We agree that internal mobility is important and we continue to work though how we can best support our employees.

    Continuer à lire
  5. Utile (1)

    « Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Account Manager 

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibility to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of support from leadership. Especially for younger employees.

    Evolent Health2019-09-24

    Réponse de Evolent Health

    September 30, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying the flexible work environment. We're sorry to hear that you feel there is a lack of support from leadership and would ask that you reach out to your Talent Partner to discuss options on how this can be resolved (HumanResources@EvolentHealth.com).

    Continuer à lire
  6. Utile (8)

    « Part of the Config team, responsible for managing Client Connectivity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Operations Analyst à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibility helps managing work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Upper Management needs to focus on building a robust, transparent and realistic business model

    Evolent Health2019-09-19

    Réponse de Evolent Health

    September 30, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re glad to hear that the flexible environment is working well for you. We appreciate your feedback around the business model. Leadership agrees that transparency is key especially in times of change. Communication has been a priority and there are several outlets to include: regular email updates, Line of Sight meetings (for managers), Quarterly company meetings, our Pulse newsletter, our internal Mobius site, etc. If you feel you are still not receiving the information you need to be successful, please reach out to HuanResources@EvolentHealth.com.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (5)

    « Torn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Bedford, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits and that is it

    Inconvénients

    Management needs some work in all areas

    Evolent Health2019-10-13
  8. Utile (6)

    « Not great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vice President 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Smart people, good benefits, nice office

    Inconvénients

    Poor leadership, no strategy, incredible disorganization

    Evolent Health2019-10-12
  9. Utile (11)

    « Unlimited PTO isn't enough to deal with the favoritism and lack of clarity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evolent Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited PTO Remote Work Opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Direction changes every week and you will get scolded for following the previous week's instructions. Impossible to keep up with the constant fires because nothing is every actually addressed. Implementations are rushed and go-live dates promised for services we aren't even capable of supplying to begin with. Everything gets a band aid and it's analytics job to clean it up. The reviews claiming this work environment is good are NOT coming from the employees. The fact that there are fake positive reviews makes it obvious just how unhealthy this work environment is.

    Continuer à lire
    Evolent Health2019-10-08
  10. Utile (10)

    « Be warned and do not waste your life at Evolent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Actuarial 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Evolent Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work from home option is nice

    Inconvénients

    Company does not care about actuarial at all. Importance of actuarial is above janitorial, but only by a slight amount.

    Evolent Health2019-10-08
541 avis trouvés