Avis sur CrossCountry Consulting | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur CrossCountry Consulting

Mis à jour le 3 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
CrossCountry Consulting CEO Erik Linn & Dave Kay (no image)
Erik Linn & Dave Kay
80 évaluations
  1. « Great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Consultant à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Excellent culture - Good variation of clients - Several different service lines - Great way to meet internationals

    Inconvénients

    - Less benefits than the Big 4

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-10-03
  2. Utile (1)

    « Lovely & Fun Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Growing at a good pace which shows market value - Amazing Culture - Caring, Available Leadership - Clients who trust us and return to us for re-engagements - Work/life balance - Personal growth potential is high

    Inconvénients

    - Training budgets and 401k contribution could be better. But as a small company that is growing, this will be better over time. This is nothing they aren't already aware of

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow, please continue to be selective in who we hire. It's one of the main things that got me to join. Hiring unqualified people, or those who don't fit culturally, will destroy what our biggest market value is. Our people.

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-09-27
  3. Utile (1)

    « The hype is real »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Consultant à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company is truly a breath of fresh air coming from a large corporation where I only felt like a number. I was skeptical at first seeing all of the high ratings on Glassdoor but I have to admit that these reviews and these ratings only share the truth. An extremely great environment to work in with great opportunity to always grow in your career goals. Everyone works as a team and it is very hard to find a... place so invested in your career and well-being. They truly care for their people. The people and culture motivate me to do my very best and to grow as an individual as well as help my team grow.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None really. With any consulting firm, you can get difficult projects and clients but there’s tremendous support for those situations.

    Conseils à la direction

    I think management is doing a wonderful job. The firm is growing but still staying close to their roots. In addition, I think it’s admirable that employees get the opportunity to be part of the growth.

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-08-28
  4. « First Anniversary at CrossCountry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Experienced Managing Consultant à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture, Collaboration, Commitment to Excellence, Educational and Promotional Opportunities, Work/Life Balance, Inclusion

    Inconvénients

    Retirement benefits could be enhanced.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain culture as we grow

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-08-21
  5. « Amazing Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Constant communication, collaboration and support! Appreciation, great energy and genuine people.

    Inconvénients

    None , none, none, none, none

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-08-21
  6. « The best place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Consultant 

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    It has been so nice to work with such genuine people. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Honestly cant think of any.

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-08-08
  7. « A special place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant - Workday à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Engaged consultants - Approachable and thoughtful leadership - Incredible recruiting team that continues to preserve our culture - Promotions based on merit

    Inconvénients

    - A lot of disparate systems that employees must learn to use

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-08-01
  8. Utile (1)

    « Exceeds Expectations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Exp Managing Consultant à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    CrossCountry delivers on their promises especially around commitment to their values. I love the fun, dynamic, driven and intelligent people; it's a fun way to develop. Management is extremely approachable and involved. They have a genuine interest in their staff and I've seen this demonstrated in numerous cases in the year I've been with the firm. It's a privilege working for CC

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of right now

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing and focusing on our people, especially as we continue to grow.

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-07-17
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work with space to grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    CrossCountry is truly employee centric. They allow me to explore my passions to build out new and exciting practice areas. They have a world class operations group that supports us from talent acquisition, sales, and back office functions.

    Inconvénients

    I've been here 2 years and have seen incredible growth. This sometimes leads to stress of managing the pace of change and challenges associated with heightened expectations. That being said, I'd prefer these issues to a stagnant practice.

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-07-10
  10. Utile (1)

    « Workday consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CrossCountry Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Opportunity, support, amazing and unique culture

    Inconvénients

    Growing but wait, maybe that’s a pro

    Conseils à la direction

    “To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

    CrossCountry Consulting2019-07-11
105 avis trouvés